Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Lien Dinh

Lien Dinh

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

l.dinh@business.uq.edu.au

Lily Cheung

Lily Cheung

Senior Research Associate

Lin Mi

Lin Mi

Lecturer in Finance

+61 7 334 68038

l.mi@business.uq.edu.au

Ling (Zhengling) Xiong

Ling (Zhengling) Xiong

Associate Lecturer (Finance)

+61 7 334 69315

z.xiong1@uq.edu.au

Ling Zhao

Ling Zhao

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

l.zhao@business.uq.edu.au

Lingxu Dong

Lingxu Dong

Research Assistant | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

l.dong@business.uq.edu.au

Lintje Siehoyono Sie

Lintje Siehoyono Sie

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant | Postdoctoral Research Fellow | Sessional Lecturer in Tourism

+61 7 334 66259

l.sie@business.uq.edu.au

Lisa Convey

Lisa Convey

Casual Research Assistant

Lisa Kelly

Lisa Kelly

Facilitator | Research Assistant | Tutor

Lisa Ruhanen

Lisa Ruhanen

Associate Professor | Director of Education

+61 7 334 67095

l.ruhanen@uq.edu.au

Lisette Pregelj

Lisette Pregelj

Postdoctoral Research Fellow | Research Assistant

Liz Ferrier

Liz Ferrier

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Lois Munro

Lois Munro

Tutor

Lu Jin

Lu Jin

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours. RA

+61 7 334 68100

l.jin@business.uq.edu.au

Luke O'Malley

Luke O'Malley

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

luke.omalley@uq.edu.au

Luluk Widyawati

Luluk Widyawati

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Lynette Holland

Lynette Holland

Operations Administrative Assistant

Macaulay Dwyer

Macaulay Dwyer

CRM Administrator

+61 7 344 31206

macaulay.dwyer@uq.edu.au

Madeleine Supranowicz

Madeleine Supranowicz

RhD Student

+61 7 334 68100

m.supranowicz@uq.edu.au

Madonna Stevenson

Madonna Stevenson

FIRN (Financial Research Network) Executive Officer

Maggie Liu

Maggie Liu

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 336 54855

m.liu@business.uq.edu.au

Maggie Wang

Maggie Wang

Research Assistant | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

y.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Mahmud Hassan

Mahmud Hassan

HDR Student - PhD

Mai Vo

Mai Vo

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

m.vo@business.uq.edu.au

Mamiza Haq

Mamiza Haq

Senior Lecturer in Finance

+61 7 334 63090

m.haq@business.uq.edu.au

Manuel Becerra

Manuel Becerra

Professor

Marc Jones

Marc Jones

Sessional Lecturer

Maree Stanley

Maree Stanley

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Margaret Hume

Margaret Hume

Sessional Lecturer in Marketing

+61 7 334 68100

m.hume@business.uq.edu.au

Maria Golubovskaya

Maria Golubovskaya

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant | Associate Lecturer in Tourism

Maria Khan

Maria Khan

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

m.khan@business.uq.edu.au

Marianne Roux

Marianne Roux

HDR student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

m.roux@business.uq.edu.au

Marion Karl

Marion Karl

Visiting Academic

+61 7 334 68100

m.karl@uq.edu.au

Marisol Alonso Vazquez

Marisol Alonso Vazquez

Research Assistant | Tutor | Casual Exam Invigilator

Marissa Edwards

Marissa Edwards

Lecturer in Management (Early Career Academic)

Mark Bremhorst

Mark Bremhorst

HDR Student - PhD l Tutor | Sessional Lecturer

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Mark Dodgson

Mark Dodgson

Professor

Mark Mills

Mark Mills

Research Assistant

Mark Olsen

Mark Olsen

Adjunct Professor

Mark Russell

Mark Russell

Lecturer

Mark Tanner

Mark Tanner

Associate Lecturer

Mark Wallis

Mark Wallis

Lecturer in Accounting

Mark Witham

Mark Witham

Venue Coordinator

Marta Indulska

Marta Indulska

Professor | Discipline Leader - Business Information Systems

Martie-Louise Verreynne

Martie-Louise Verreynne

Professor of Innovation | Deputy Head of School

Pages