Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Liz Ferrier

Liz Ferrier

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Lois Munro

Lois Munro

Tutor

Lu Jin

Lu Jin

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours. RA

+61 7 334 68100

l.jin@business.uq.edu.au

Luke O'Malley

Luke O'Malley

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

luke.omalley@uq.edu.au

Luluk Widyawati

Luluk Widyawati

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Lydia Ho

Lydia Ho

HDR Student - Honours

Lyn Teo

Lyn Teo

Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

l.teo@business.uq.edu.au

Lynette Holland

Lynette Holland

Operations Administrative Assistant

Macaulay Dwyer

Macaulay Dwyer

Executive Education

+61 7 334 68100

macaulay.dwyer@uq.edu.au

Madonna Stevenson

Madonna Stevenson

FIRN (Financial Research Network) Executive Officer

Maggie Liu

Maggie Liu

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 336 54855

m.liu@business.uq.edu.au

Maggie Wang

Maggie Wang

Research Assistant | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

y.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Mahmud Hassan

Mahmud Hassan

HDR Student - PhD

Mahsa Amirzadeh

Mahsa Amirzadeh

Casual Research Assistant

Mai Vo

Mai Vo

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

m.vo@business.uq.edu.au

Mamiza Haq

Mamiza Haq

Senior Lecturer in Finance

+61 7 334 63090

m.haq@business.uq.edu.au

Mandy Minn

Mandy Minn

Professor

+61 7 334 68100

m.minn@uq.edu.au

Manuel Becerra

Manuel Becerra

Professor

Maree Stanley

Maree Stanley

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Maria Golubovskaya

Maria Golubovskaya

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Marian Sommer

Marian Sommer

Casual Client Relationships Officer

Marianne Roux

Marianne Roux

HDR student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

m.roux@business.uq.edu.au

Marie To

Marie To

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

m.to@uq.edu.au

Marielle Allan

Marielle Allan

Casual Research Assistant

Marisol Alonso Vazquez

Marisol Alonso Vazquez

Research Assistant | Tutor | Casual Exam Invigilator

Marissa Edwards

Marissa Edwards

Lecturer in Management (Early Career Academic)

Marissa Takahashi

Marissa Takahashi

HDR Student - PhD

Mark Bremhorst

Mark Bremhorst

HDR Student - PhD l Tutor

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Mark Dodgson

Mark Dodgson

Professor

Mark Olsen

Mark Olsen

Adjunct Professor

Mark Russell

Mark Russell

Lecturer

Mark Tanner

Mark Tanner

Associate Lecturer

Mark Witham

Mark Witham

Venue Coordinator

Marta Indulska

Marta Indulska

Professor | Discipline Leader - Business Information Systems

Martie-Louise Verreynne

Martie-Louise Verreynne

Professor of Innovation | Deputy Head of School

Martin Groen

Martin Groen

HDR Student - PhD

Mathew Mann

Mathew Mann

HDR Student - Honours

Mats Alvesson

Mats Alvesson

Honorary Professor

Matt Brenner

Matt Brenner

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Matthew Herington

Matthew Herington

Casual RA

+61 7 334 68100

m.herington@uq.edu.au

Matthew Holdup

Matthew Holdup

HDR Student - Honours

Matthew Peters

Matthew Peters

Lecturer in Accounting

Matthew Simkus

Matthew Simkus

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours

Maureen Piggott

Maureen Piggott

eLearning Officer

Maureen Robb

Maureen Robb

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

m.robb@business.uq.edu.au

Pages