Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Aaron Tkaczynski

Aaron Tkaczynski

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 67093

a.tkaczynski@uq.edu.au

Aayesha Seedat

Aayesha Seedat

Casual Research Assistant

Abbie Wang

Abbie Wang

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

x.want@business.uq.edu.au

Abby Reynolds

Abby Reynolds

MBA Industry Engagement Coordinator

Abdollah Noorizadeh

Abdollah Noorizadeh

Occupational Trainee

Adam Finney

Adam Finney

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Adam Kay

Adam Kay

Lecturer

+61 7 334 68126

a.kay@business.uq.edu.au

Adele Brown

Adele Brown

Administration Support

Adele Labine-Romain

Adele Labine-Romain

Adjunct Professor

Afiya Holder

Afiya Holder

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Afshin Haghighi

Afshin Haghighi

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Aimee Walsh

Aimee Walsh

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Ajantha Velayutham

Ajantha Velayutham

HDR Student - PhD

Alain Guillemain

Alain Guillemain

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

a.guillemain@uq.edu.au

Alana Dorris

Alana Dorris

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Alastair Tombs

Alastair Tombs

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Aleksander Aleksiev

Aleksander Aleksiev

HDR Student - Honours

Alex Cameron

Alex Cameron

Associate Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Alex Hughes

Alex Hughes

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Alex Robertson

Alex Robertson

Client Relationships Officer

Alexandra Kriz

Alexandra Kriz

Lecturer

+61 7 336 56571

a.kriz@business.uq.edu.au

Alexandra Ramirez

Alexandra Ramirez

MBA Program Advisor

Alexandria Gain

Alexandria Gain

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68124

a.gain@business.uq.edu.au

Alexei Koveshnikov

Alexei Koveshnikov

Visiting Academic

+61 7 334 68100

a.koveshnikov@uq.edu.au

Alf Jorgen Sandberg

Alf Jorgen Sandberg

Professor in Management and Organisation

Alfred Schmidley

Alfred Schmidley

Sessional Lecturer in Strategy and International Business

+61 7 334 66810

a.schmidley@uq.edu.au

Alicia Van Zyl

Alicia Van Zyl

Assistant Manager, Student Administration (Acting)

Aliisa Mylonas

Aliisa Mylonas

Learning Manager

Alina Ting

Alina Ting

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant | HDR Student - Masters

+61 7 334 68100

a.ting@business.uq.edu.au

Alison Joubert

Alison Joubert

Associate Lecturer in Marketing | Casual Research Assistant | HDR Student - PhD

Allan Hodgson

Allan Hodgson

Professor in Accounting and Finance

Allan McDonald

Allan McDonald

IS Officer

Allanah Yu

Allanah Yu

Student Administration Manager

+61 7 334 68027

a.yu@business.uq.edu.au

Alson Jing En Lai

Alson Jing En Lai

HDR Student - Honours

Ambar Sari Dewi

Ambar Sari Dewi

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

a.dewi1@uq.edu.au

Amit Sharma

Amit Sharma

Associate Lecturer in Strategy

Anais Urbano

Anais Urbano

Research Assistant

André Pekerti

André Pekerti

Senior Lecturer in International Business

Andreas Paul Spee

Andreas Paul Spee

Research Program Leader for Strategy

+61 7 334 68150

p.spee@business.uq.edu.au

Andrew Burton-Jones

Andrew Burton-Jones

Professor of Business Information Systems | Associate Director, Research (Research Training)

Andrew Harvey

Andrew Harvey

Industry Fellow

Andrew Wang

Andrew Wang

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant | Sessional Lecturer

+61 7 334 68100

a.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Andy Lee

Andy Lee

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 60757

a.lee@business.uq.edu.au

Angela Bowles

Angela Bowles

Sessional Lecturer in Management

Pages