Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

(Ben) Kaw

(Ben) Kaw

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

s.kaw@business.uq.edu.au

Aaron Tkaczynski

Aaron Tkaczynski

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 67093

a.tkaczynski@uq.edu.au

Abbie Wang

Abbie Wang

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

x.want@business.uq.edu.au

Abby Reynolds

Abby Reynolds

MBA Industry Engagement Coordinator

Abdollah Noorizandah

Abdollah Noorizandah

Occupational Trainee

Abigail Downie

Abigail Downie

MOOC Project Officer

+61 7 334 68100

a.downie@uq.edu.au

Adam Kay

Adam Kay

Lecturer

+61 7 334 68126

a.kay@business.uq.edu.au

Adele Brown

Adele Brown

Administration Support

Adele Labine-Romain

Adele Labine-Romain

Adjunct Professor

Adriano Arantes

Adriano Arantes

Casual Research Assistant

Afiya Holder

Afiya Holder

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant | HDR Student - PhD

Afshin Haghighi

Afshin Haghighi

HDR Student - PhD

Aimee Walsh

Aimee Walsh

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Alain Guillemain

Alain Guillemain

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

a.guillemain@uq.edu.au

Alastair Tombs

Alastair Tombs

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Aleksander Aleksiev

Aleksander Aleksiev

HDR Student - Honours

Alex Cameron

Alex Cameron

Associate Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Alex Smith

Alex Smith

Research Assistant

Alex Winyard

Alex Winyard

Client Relationships Officer

Alexandra Kriz

Alexandra Kriz

Lecturer

+61 7 336 56571

a.kriz@business.uq.edu.au

Alexandra Perry

Alexandra Perry

Casual Research Assistant

Alexandra Ramirez

Alexandra Ramirez

MBA Student Liaison Officer

Alexandria Gain

Alexandria Gain

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68124

a.gain@business.uq.edu.au

Alf Jorgen Sandberg

Alf Jorgen Sandberg

Professor in Management and Organisation

Alicia Van Zyl

Alicia Van Zyl

Assistant Manager, Student Administration (Acting)

Aliisa Mylonas

Aliisa Mylonas

Learning Manager

Alison Joubert

Alison Joubert

Associate Lecturer in Marketing | Casual Research Assistant | HDR Student - PhD

Allan Hodgson

Allan Hodgson

Professor in Accounting and Finance

Allan McDonald

Allan McDonald

IS Officer

Allanah Yu

Allanah Yu

Student Administration Manager

+61 7 334 68027

a.yu@business.uq.edu.au

Alson Jing En Lai

Alson Jing En Lai

HDR Student - Honours

Ambar Sari Dewi

Ambar Sari Dewi

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

a.dewi1@uq.edu.au

Anais Urbano

Anais Urbano

Research Assistant

André Pekerti

André Pekerti

Senior Lecturer in International Business

Andreas Paul Spee

Andreas Paul Spee

Research Program Leader for Strategy

+61 7 334 68150

p.spee@business.uq.edu.au

Andrew Burton-Jones

Andrew Burton-Jones

Professor of Business Information Systems | Associate Director, Research (Research Training)

Andrew Harvey

Andrew Harvey

Industry Fellow

Andrew Scott

Andrew Scott

Casual Lecturer

+61 7 334 68100

a.scott5@uq.edu.au

Pages