Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Kelly Phelan

Kelly Phelan

Senior Lecturer in Tourism

Kelvin Tan

Kelvin Tan

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 68051

k.tan@business.uq.edu.au

Ken Tann

Ken Tann

Lecturer in Communication Management

+61 7 334 68131

k.tann@business.uq.edu.au

Ken Wiltshire

Ken Wiltshire

Emeritus Professor

Kevin Hendry

Kevin Hendry

Industry Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

kev_hendry@iprimus.com.au

Kevin Thai

Kevin Thai

Associate Lecturer

+61 7 334 68030

h.thai@business.uq.edu.au

Khoa Hoang

Khoa Hoang

Lecturer

Kim Chew

Kim Chew

Industry Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

k.chew@business.uq.edu.au

Kumar Ranjan

Kumar Ranjan

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Kun Hing Yong

Kun Hing Yong

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68127

k.yong@business.uq.edu.au

Kylie Brosnan

Kylie Brosnan

HDR Student - PhD | Program Coordinator | Casual RA

Lance Newey

Lance Newey

Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Lara Klestov

Lara Klestov

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Laura Armistead

Laura Armistead

Marketing & Events Officer

Laura Foley

Laura Foley

Research Assistance

Laura Rodriquez Castro

Laura Rodriquez Castro

Casual Research Assistant

Laura Steele

Laura Steele

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

l.steele@uq.edu.au

Lauren Scholtz

Lauren Scholtz

Casual facilitator

Lawrence Kusz

Lawrence Kusz

HDR Student

+61 7 334 68100

l.kusz@business.uq.edu.au

Leanne Coddington

Leanne Coddington

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 334 68100

l.coddington1@uq.edu.au

Lee Slaughter

Lee Slaughter

Lecturer

+61 7 334 66246

ljslaughter@uq.edu.au

Lee-Anne Pascoe

Lee-Anne Pascoe

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer

Lei Zhang

Lei Zhang

Associate Professor

Len Coote

Len Coote

Associate Professor in Marketing

Leo Luong

Leo Luong

Lecturer

Leonie Bowles

Leonie Bowles

Associate Lecturer in Tourism

Liam Pomfret

Liam Pomfret

Associate Lecturer in Marketing | Research Assistant

Lily Cheung

Lily Cheung

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Lily Nguyen

Lily Nguyen

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Lin Mi

Lin Mi

Lecturer in Finance

+61 7 334 68038

l.mi@business.uq.edu.au

Ling (Zhengling) Xiong

Ling (Zhengling) Xiong

Associate Lecturer (Finance)

+61 7 334 69315

z.xiong1@uq.edu.au

Ling Zhao

Ling Zhao

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

l.zhao@business.uq.edu.au

Lintje Siehoyono Sie

Lintje Siehoyono Sie

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant | Postdoctoral Research Fellow | Sessional Lecturer in Tourism

+61 7 334 68100

l.sie@business.uq.edu.au

Lisa Kelly

Lisa Kelly

Facilitator | Research Assistant | Tutor

Lisa Ruhanen

Lisa Ruhanen

Associate Professor | Director of Education

+61 7 334 67095

l.ruhanen@uq.edu.au

Liseth Martinez Cuesta

Liseth Martinez Cuesta

Research Assistant

Liz Ferrier

Liz Ferrier

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Luluk Widyawati

Luluk Widyawati

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Lynette Holland

Lynette Holland

Operations Administrative Assistant

Madeleine Supranowicz

Madeleine Supranowicz

HDR Student - PhD

Mahmud Hassan

Mahmud Hassan

HDR Student - PhD

Mahsa Amirzadeh

Mahsa Amirzadeh

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Mamiza Haq

Mamiza Haq

Senior Lecturer in Finance

+61 7 334 63090

m.haq@business.uq.edu.au

Manuel Becerra

Manuel Becerra

Professor

Marc Jones

Marc Jones

Lecturer

Maree Stanley

Maree Stanley

Research Assistant

Maria Golubovskaya

Maria Golubovskaya

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant | Associate Lecturer in Tourism

Marianne Roux

Marianne Roux

HDR student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

m.roux@business.uq.edu.au

Pages