Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Jerad Ford

Jerad Ford

Honorary Research Fellow

+61 403 141 513

j.ford@business.uq.edu.au

Jeremy Barker

Jeremy Barker

Research Assistant

Jerome Chew

Jerome Chew

Tutor

Jerram Lindsay

Jerram Lindsay

Bachelor of Commerce (Honours); Casual RA (A. Hodgson)

Jerry Chang

Jerry Chang

Associate Lecturer

Jessica Lydiard

Jessica Lydiard

Casual Research Assistant

Jeyhun Babirzade

Jeyhun Babirzade

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Jiankang Wang

Jiankang Wang

Visiting Academic

Jianlei Han

Jianlei Han

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor (2017 Semester 1 & 2)

+61 7 3346 8100

j.han@business.uq.edu.au

Jie Wang

Jie Wang

Lecturer

+61(7) 3346 0758

j.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Jimmy Xu

Jimmy Xu

Tutor

+61 7 3346 8100

s.xu@business.uq.edu.au

Jo Previte

Jo Previte

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Jo'Anne Langham

Jo'Anne Langham

HDR Student - PhD; Casual RA (J. Humphrey)

Joan Pares

Joan Pares

Assessment, Examinations & Misconducts Coordinator

Joanna Kho

Joanna Kho

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
PhD Candidate

+61 7 3346 8100

j.kho@uq.edu.au

John Cole OAM

John Cole OAM

Honorary Professor

+61 7 3346 8100

j.cole@business.uq.edu.au

John Gartside

John Gartside

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

John Jackson

John Jackson

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 3346 8100

john.jackson@uq.edu.au

John Jasinski

John Jasinski

MPhil Student | Casual Research Assistant

John Kommunuri

John Kommunuri

HDR Student - PhD

John Lyon

John Lyon

Professor in Accounting | Accounting Discipline Leader

+61 7 3346 6491

j.lyon@business.uq.edu.au

John Martin

John Martin

Casual Lecturer (2017 Semester 1 & 2)

+ 61 7 3346 8128

j.martin@business.uq.edu.au

John Steen

John Steen

Associate Professor of Strategic Analysis

John Sturgeon

John Sturgeon

Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Jon Heales

Jon Heales

Senior Lecturer in Business Information Systems

Jonathan Staggs

Jonathan Staggs

Casual Research Assistant

Jordan McCarthy

Jordan McCarthy

Marketing & Communications Manager

Jordan McMullen

Jordan McMullen

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Joseph Baladi

Joseph Baladi

HDR Student - PhD

Joseph Healy

Joseph Healy

Adjunct Professor

Josh Hartmann

Josh Hartmann

Multimedia Development Officer

Joshua Bouwman

Joshua Bouwman

Digital and Communications Officer

Joshua Gross

Joshua Gross

Casual RA (P. Benckendorff)

Joyce Yu

Joyce Yu

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 3346 8033

x.yu@business.uq.edu.au

Judith Kuepper

Judith Kuepper

Tutor 2017 (Semester 2)

Judith Mair

Judith Mair

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 3346 7947

j.mair@business.uq.edu.au

Judy Liu

Judy Liu

Industry Engagement Project Manager

+61 7 3346 7113

j.liu@business.uq.edu.au

Julia Edwards

Julia Edwards

Casual RA (Dr Marissa Edwards)

Julie McIvor

Julie McIvor

HDR Student - PhD Finance | Associate Lecturer in Finance

Julie Walker

Julie Walker

Associate Professor in Accounting

June Jung

June Jung

Associate Lecturer in Accounting | HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 3443 2426

j.jung@business.uq.edu.au

Kaibin Wong

Kaibin Wong

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1)

+61 7 3346 8100

k.wong@business.uq.edu.au

Kam Fong Chan

Kam Fong Chan

Senior Lecturer in Finance

+61 7 334 68024

k.chan@business.uq.edu.au

Kamran Shafique

Kamran Shafique

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2) | Casual RA

Karan Pandey

Karan Pandey

Casual RA (D.A. Robb; K. Benson)

Karen Alpert

Karen Alpert

Lecturer in Finance

Karen Benn

Karen Benn

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

+61 7 3346 8100

k.benn@business.uq.edu.au

Karen Benson

Karen Benson

Professor of Finance | Deputy Head of School (Acting) | Director, Accreditation

Karen Hofman

Karen Hofman

Casual Research Assistant | Casual Lecturer | Tutor 2017

Karen Hughes

Karen Hughes

Senior Lecturer, Director BIHTM Program

+61 (7) 3346 0564

k.hughes2@uq.edu.au

Pages