Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Holly Thompson

Holly Thompson

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Hossein Rad

Hossein Rad

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68127

h.rad@business.uq.edu.au

Hsin-En Lin

Hsin-En Lin

HDR Student - Honours

Hue Trinh Le

Hue Trinh Le

PhD Student

+61 7 334 68100

h.le@business.uq.edu.au

Iain Munro

Iain Munro

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer (on secondment)

Ida Asadi Someh

Ida Asadi Someh

Lecturer | Sessional Lecturer in Business Information Systems

Ihtisham Malik

Ihtisham Malik

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Imam Salehudin

Imam Salehudin

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Ingrid Millar

Ingrid Millar

Associate Lecturer in Accounting | HDR Student - PhD

Irene Tutticci

Irene Tutticci

Reader/Associate Professor in Accounting

Iris Kai Lin Goh

Iris Kai Lin Goh

HDR Student - Honours

Isabell Unger

Isabell Unger

Tutor / RA

Isabella Ye

Isabella Ye

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor | Sessional Lecturer

+61 7 334 60755

q.ye@business.uq.edu.au

Jacqueline Wang

Jacqueline Wang

Catering and Events Assistant (Casual)

+61 7 334 67111

t.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Jacquelyn Humphrey

Jacquelyn Humphrey

Associate Professor

Jacqui McGoon

Jacqui McGoon

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer & Timetabling Coordinator

Jai Swaminathan

Jai Swaminathan

Casual Research Assistant l Tutor

Jamie Yixing Tong

Jamie Yixing Tong

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

+61 7 344 31221

y.tong@business.uq.edu.au

Jan Ferguson

Jan Ferguson

Lecturer in Management

Jan Packer

Jan Packer

Associate Professor/Reader | Principal Research Fellow, Tourism

+61 7 334 67789

j.packer@uq.edu.au

Janet McColl-Kennedy

Janet McColl-Kennedy

Professor of Marketing

Janice Terrill

Janice Terrill

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Jasmin Hartel

Jasmin Hartel

Casual Research Assistant

Jasmine Clarke

Jasmine Clarke

HDR Student - Honours

Jasmine Day

Jasmine Day

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

j.day@business.uq.edu.au

Jay Weerawardena

Jay Weerawardena

Associate Professor of Marketing | Discipline Leader - Marketing

Jean Han

Jean Han

Casual RA

+61 7 334 68100

peijean.han@uq.edu.au

Jeff Gorrell

Jeff Gorrell

IS Officer

Jemaine Tsoi

Jemaine Tsoi

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 336 58828

j.tsoi@business.uq.edu.au

Jenna Farmer

Jenna Farmer

Administration Officer

Jennifer Doig

Jennifer Doig

Casual Research Assistant | Sessional Lecturer

+61 7 334 68005

j.doig@business.uq.edu.au

Jennifer Grant

Jennifer Grant

Sessional Lecturer

Jennifer Sun

Jennifer Sun

HDR Student - PhD | Associate Lecturer

+61 7 334 68123

z.sun@business.uq.edu.au

Jenny Cosgrove

Jenny Cosgrove

Sessional Lecturer

Jenny Hu

Jenny Hu

HDR student - PhD | Tutor

+61 7 344 31216

f.hu@business.uq.edu.au

Jenny Wang

Jenny Wang

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

q.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Jerad Ford

Jerad Ford

Honorary Research Fellow

+61 4 0314 1513

j.ford@business.uq.edu.au

Jeremy Barker

Jeremy Barker

Research Assistant

Jeremy Khoo

Jeremy Khoo

Tutor - Tourism | RHD Student - Honours - Business Information Systems | RHD Student - Honours - Tourism

+61 7 334 68100

j.khoo@business.uq.edu.au

Jerram Lindsay

Jerram Lindsay

Tutor | Research Assistant

Jerry Chang

Jerry Chang

Associate Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Jessica Dobson

Jessica Dobson

Marketing and Engagement Officer

Jessica Lydiard

Jessica Lydiard

Casual Research Assistant

Jialiang Hu

Jialiang Hu

HDR Student - Honours | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

g.hu@business.uq.edu.au

Jiayi Zheng

Jiayi Zheng

Tutor

Pages