Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Jason Simpson

Jason Simpson

Sessional Lecturer

Jay Weerawardena

Jay Weerawardena

Associate Professor of Marketing | Marketing Discipline Leader

Jeff Gorrell

Jeff Gorrell

IS Officer

Jemaine Tsoi

Jemaine Tsoi

PhD Student

+61 7 3365 8828

j.tsoi@business.uq.edu.au

Jemma King

Jemma King

Casual RA

+61 7 3346 8107

j.king@business.uq.edu.au

Jenna Farmer

Jenna Farmer

Administration Officer

Jennifer Doig

Jennifer Doig

Casual RA (F. Alpert); Sessional Lecturer

+61 7 3346 8100

j.doig@business.uq.edu.au

Jennifer Jasinski

Jennifer Jasinski

Casual Research Assistant

Jennifer Sun

Jennifer Sun

HDR Student - PhD | Associate Lecturer

+ 61 7 3346 8123

z.sun@business.uq.edu.au

Jenny Cosgrove

Jenny Cosgrove

Casual Lecturer | Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Jenny Hu

Jenny Hu

HDR student - PhD | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

+61 7 3365 8828

f.hu@business.uq.edu.au

Jenny Wang

Jenny Wang

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 3346 8100

q.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Jerad Ford

Jerad Ford

Honorary Research Fellow

+61 403 141 513

j.ford@business.uq.edu.au

Jeremy Barker

Jeremy Barker

Research Assistant

Jerram Lindsay

Jerram Lindsay

Bachelor of Commerce (Honours); Casual RA (A. Hodgson); Tutor

Jerry Chang

Jerry Chang

Associate Lecturer

Jessica Dobson

Jessica Dobson

Marketing and Engagement Officer

Jessica Lydiard

Jessica Lydiard

Casual Research Assistant

Jialiang Hu

Jialiang Hu

HDR Student - Honors

Jiayi Zheng

Jiayi Zheng

HDR Student - Honors

Jie Wang

Jie Wang

Lecturer

+61(7) 3346 0758

j.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Jie Wei Ong

Jie Wei Ong

HDR Student - Honors

Jimmy Xu

Jimmy Xu

Tutor

+61 7 3346 8100

s.xu@business.uq.edu.au

Jinling Lin

Jinling Lin

HDR Student - Honors

Jo Previte

Jo Previte

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Jo'Anne Langham

Jo'Anne Langham

HDR Student - PhD; Casual RA (J. Humphrey); Tutor

Joan Pares

Joan Pares

Assessment, Examinations & Misconducts Coordinator

Joanna Kho

Joanna Kho

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
PhD Candidate

+61 7 3346 8100

j.kho@uq.edu.au

Joel Zhi Xing Wong

Joel Zhi Xing Wong

HDR Student - Honors

John Cole OAM

John Cole OAM

Honorary Professor

+61 7 3346 8100

j.cole@business.uq.edu.au

John Jackson

John Jackson

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 3346 8100

john.jackson@uq.edu.au

John Jasinski

John Jasinski

MPhil Student | Casual Research Assistant

John Kapeleris

John Kapeleris

Casual Lecturer

John Kommunuri

John Kommunuri

HDR Student - PhD

John Lyon

John Lyon

Professor in Accounting | Accounting Discipline Leader

+61 7 3346 6491

j.lyon@business.uq.edu.au

John Martin

John Martin

Casual Lecturer

+ 61 7 3346 8128

j.martin@business.uq.edu.au

John Steen

John Steen

Associate Professor of Strategic Analysis

John Sturgeon

John Sturgeon

Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Jon Heales

Jon Heales

Senior Lecturer in Business Information Systems

Jonathan Staggs

Jonathan Staggs

Casual Research Assistant; Sessional Lecturer

Jordan McCarthy

Jordan McCarthy

Marketing & Communications Manager

Joseph Baladi

Joseph Baladi

HDR Student - PhD

Joseph Healy

Joseph Healy

Adjunct Professor

Josh Hartmann

Josh Hartmann

Multimedia Development Officer

Joshua Bouwman

Joshua Bouwman

Digital and Communications Officer

Joyce Wang

Joyce Wang

Tutor

+61 7 3346 8100

joyce.wang@uq.edu.au

Joyce Yu

Joyce Yu

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 3346 8033

x.yu@business.uq.edu.au

Pages