Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Tracy Martin

Tracy Martin

Lecturer

Trang Nguyen

Trang Nguyen

HDR Student - PhD

Trevor Maher

Trevor Maher

HDR Student - PhD

Tri Lam

Tri Lam

HDR student - PhD | Tutor

Trisha Barbour

Trisha Barbour

Accreditation Manager - Reputation and Performance Unit

Tyler Okimoto

Tyler Okimoto

Associate Professor in Management | Discipline Leader - Management

Tyler Riordan

Tyler Riordan

Research Assistant

Usha Pappu

Usha Pappu

Tutor

Vanitha Ragunathan

Vanitha Ragunathan

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Victor Callan

Victor Callan

Professor of Leadership and Management

Victor Maxwell

Victor Maxwell

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Vitor Sobral

Vitor Sobral

HDR Student - PhD | Sessional Lecturer in Tourism

Vivian McDonald

Vivian McDonald

Tutor | Casual Lecturer | Casual Research Assistant

Vivina Momoka

Vivina Momoka

Administrative Assistant

Wang Chun Wei

Wang Chun Wei

Lecturer in Finance

+61 7 334 64210

w.wei@business.uq.edu.au

Wanting Sun

Wanting Sun

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

w.sun@business.uq.edu.au

Wayne Fei Xiang Loong

Wayne Fei Xiang Loong

HDR Student - Honours

Weiyi Chen

Weiyi Chen

Occupational Trainee

+61 7 334 68100

w.chen@business.uq.edu.au

Wen He

Wen He

Associate Professor

+61 7 334 68048

wen.he@uq.edu.au

Wen Mao

Wen Mao

Lecturer

+61 7 344 31214

w.mao@business.uq.edu.au

Wendy Parley

Wendy Parley

Executive Coordinator

Wendy Pham

Wendy Pham

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

l.pham@business.uq.edu.au

Wendy Xi

Wendy Xi

Honours Student

+61 7 334 68100

yxi@business.uq.edu.au

William Bingley

William Bingley

Tutor | Research Assistant

Xenia Aitken-Smith

Xenia Aitken-Smith

Program Services Officer

+61 7 334 68007

x.aitkensmith@uq.edu.au

Xingming Zhu

Xingming Zhu

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

x.zhu@business.uq.edu.au

Ya-Yen Sun

Ya-Yen Sun

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 344 32004

y.sun@business.uq.edu.au

Yang Xu

Yang Xu

Associate Lecturer

+61 7 334 68021

y.xu@business.uq.edu.au

Yanpei Lin

Yanpei Lin

Summer Student

Yaoqin Li

Yaoqin Li

Visiting Academic

Yasmin Stinson

Yasmin Stinson

Casual Research Assistant

Yawei Jiang

Yawei Jiang

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant | Sessional Lecturer

Yi Xiang

Yi Xiang

HDR student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Yinan Zhao

Yinan Zhao

HDR Student - Honours

Yiqiong Li

Yiqiong Li

Lecturer in Management

Yong Zhang

Yong Zhang

Tutor

Yufang Zhou

Yufang Zhou

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

y.zhou@business.uq.edu.au

Yunfei Shi

Yunfei Shi

Associate Lecturer in Business Information Systems

+61 7 344 31205

y.shi@business.uq.edu.au

Yunxia Zhu

Yunxia Zhu

Associate Professor in International Business

+61 7 334 68142

y.zhu@business.uq.edu.au

Z-T Wang

Z-T Wang

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

Zahra Alsadat Tabaei Aghdaei

Zahra Alsadat Tabaei Aghdaei

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Zara Zarezadehmehrizi

Zara Zarezadehmehrizi

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Zenah Usman

Zenah Usman

HDR Student - Honours

Zhen Xu

Zhen Xu

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

z.xu@business.uq.edu.au

Zhiming Deng

Zhiming Deng

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68127

z.deng@business.uq.edu.au

Zin Heng

Zin Heng

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

z.heng@business.uq.edu.au

Ziniu Zhang

Ziniu Zhang

HDR Student - Honours

Pages