Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Shasha Liu

Shasha Liu

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

s.liu@business.uq.edu.au

Sheida Soltani

Sheida Soltani

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Sheranne Fairley

Sheranne Fairley

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 60761

s.fairley1@uq.edu.au

Shijun Guo

Shijun Guo

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Academic | Tutor

+61 7 334 68127

s.guo@business.uq.edu.au

Shiva Shabaninejad

Shiva Shabaninejad

Associate Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Shoko Maru

Shoko Maru

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 7 336 56490

s.maru@business.uq.edu.au

Shresht Shetty

Shresht Shetty

Casual Data Officer

Shunji Mei

Shunji Mei

Tutor | Research Assistant | HDR Student - GDipBRM

+61 7 334 68100

s.mei@business.uq.edu.au

Shuying He

Shuying He

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

s.he@business.uq.edu.au

Simon Restubog

Simon Restubog

Professor

Sophie Rutledge

Sophie Rutledge

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

s.rutledge@uq.edu.au

Stephanie Jin

Stephanie Jin

BEL Finance

+61 7 334 68100

l.jin@business.uq.edu.au

Stephanie Raymond

Stephanie Raymond

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

s.raymond1@uq.edu.au

Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones

Lecturer in Management | Programme Leader for the Master of Business

Stephen Wicks

Stephen Wicks

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 334 68100

s.wicks@uq.edu.au

Steve Gray

Steve Gray

Professor in Finance

+61 7 334 68032

s.gray@business.uq.edu.au

Stone Li

Stone Li

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Stuart Caulton

Stuart Caulton

HDR Student - Honours

Stuart Middleton

Stuart Middleton

Post Doctoral Research Fellow | Lecturer

Sue Chen

Sue Chen

Tutor

Sue McAvoy

Sue McAvoy

Senior Research Fellow

Suman Neupane-Joshi

Suman Neupane-Joshi

Senior Lecturer

Sunghun Chung

Sunghun Chung

Lecturer in Information Systems

Sunil Venaik

Sunil Venaik

Associate Professor of International Business

Susan Shen

Susan Shen

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

s.shen@uq.edu.au

Svea-Erika Staby

Svea-Erika Staby

Research Assistant

Sylvia Bonny

Sylvia Bonny

MBA Program Advisor

Tam Nguyen

Tam Nguyen

HDR Student - PhD | Research Assistant

Tangges Varen

Tangges Varen

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Tanya White

Tanya White

Senior Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Tapani Rinta-Kahila

Tapani Rinta-Kahila

Postdoctoral Research Fellow AIBE

+61 7 334 68100

t.rintakahila@uq.edu.au

Taylor Payne

Taylor Payne

Administration Officer

+61 7 334 68100

t.payne@uq.edu.au

Taylor Willmott

Taylor Willmott

Tutor | Research Assistant

Ted Low

Ted Low

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

t.low@business.uq.edu.au

Ted Savage

Ted Savage

Tutor

Teegan Green

Teegan Green

Research and Administrative Officer

Terry Fitzsimmons

Terry Fitzsimmons

Senior Lecturer in Leadership

Teshani Pathikirikorale

Teshani Pathikirikorale

Project Officer

Thanh Tung Hoang

Thanh Tung Hoang

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

t.hoang@uq.edu.au

Thomas Baldwin

Thomas Baldwin

Casual Admin Officer

Thomas Magor

Thomas Magor

Research Assistant

Tianwa Chen

Tianwa Chen

Research Assistant | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

t.chen@business.uq.edu.au

Tim Hartmann

Tim Hartmann

Operations Assistant

Tim Kastelle

Tim Kastelle

Director, Graduate Management (Executive Education and MBA) | Associate Professor

Timothy Pullen

Timothy Pullen

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Tina Gao

Tina Gao

Lecturer

+61 7 344 34502

r.gao@business.uq.edu.au

Tom Smith

Tom Smith

Emeritus Professor

Pages