Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Mohammad Rahmati

Mohammad Rahmati

Visiting Associate Professor

Momo Kromah

Momo Kromah

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Mone Stepanus Andrias

Mone Stepanus Andrias

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD

Monica Chien

Monica Chien

Senior Lecturer

Morgana Lizzio-Wilson

Morgana Lizzio-Wilson

Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

m.lizziowilson@uq.edu.au

Morteza Namvar

Morteza Namvar

Lecturer

Mucha Mkono

Mucha Mkono

ARC DECRA Fellow

+61 7 336 56580

m.mkono@uq.edu.au

Naiara Carrillo

Naiara Carrillo

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Nasreen Sultana

Nasreen Sultana

Associate Lecturer | Tutor

Natalie Noriega

Natalie Noriega

Catering & Events Assistant

Natalie Peng

Natalie Peng

Lecturer

+61 7 334 68061

x.peng@business.uq.edu.au

Natalya Zelenyuk

Natalya Zelenyuk

Associate Lecturer (Finance)

Nazila Babakhani

Nazila Babakhani

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Research Assistant

Neal Ashkanasy

Neal Ashkanasy

Professor

+61 7 334 68006

n.ashkanasy@uq.edu.au

Neal Waddell

Neal Waddell

Research Assistant | Research Technician

Necmi Avkiran

Necmi Avkiran

Associate Professor

Neil O'Sullivan

Neil O'Sullivan

Industry Fellow

Neil Paulsen

Neil Paulsen

Associate Professor in Leadership & Management

Niamh Daly

Niamh Daly

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

n.daly@business.uq.edu.au

Nicholas Ford

Nicholas Ford

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68149

n.ford@business.uq.edu.au

Nicholas Kennedy

Nicholas Kennedy

HDR Student - Honours

Nicolas Pontes

Nicolas Pontes

Lecturer

+61 7 344 31259

n.pontes@uq.edu.au

Nicole Gillespie

Nicole Gillespie

KPMG Chair in Organizational Trust | Professor in Management

Nicole Hartley

Nicole Hartley

Senior Lecturer in Marketing | MBA Director

Nicole Hay Walters

Nicole Hay Walters

HDR Student - PhD

Nicole Scarvelis

Nicole Scarvelis

Project Officer - Work Integrated Learning

+61 7 334 67094

n.scarvelis@uq.edu.au

Nicole Yu

Nicole Yu

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

n.yu@business.uq.edu.au

Nik Alif Amri Nik Hashim

Nik Alif Amri Nik Hashim

HDR Student - PhD

Nikhil Dugar

Nikhil Dugar

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

n.dugar@uq.edu.au

Niki Macionis

Niki Macionis

Senior Lecturer

Nikki Viravong

Nikki Viravong

Casual Administration Officer

Nirma Yossa

Nirma Yossa

HDR Student - PhD

Nitin Bansal

Nitin Bansal

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Nkosana Mafico

Nkosana Mafico

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Noreen Breakey

Noreen Breakey

Lecturer

Nurhastuty Wardhani

Nurhastuty Wardhani

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Nurlia Listiani

Nurlia Listiani

HDR Student - PhD

Olivia Ren

Olivia Ren

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

j.ren@business.uq.edu.au

Olivier Oren

Olivier Oren

Tutor | Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

o.oren@business.uq.edu.au

Omar Ali

Omar Ali

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

o.ali@business.uq.edu.au

Patricia Sheehan

Patricia Sheehan

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

p.sheehan@uq.edu.au

Patrick Junior

Patrick Junior

HDR Student - PhD

Paul Dibley-Maher

Paul Dibley-Maher

Sessional Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Paul Shackel

Paul Shackel

Senior IS Officer

Paul Singh

Paul Singh

Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

p.singh3@uq.edu.au

Pages