Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Sergeja Slapnicar

Sergeja Slapnicar

Associate Professor

Sha Huang

Sha Huang

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD

Shabbir Ahmad

Shabbir Ahmad

AIBE Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Shahrzad Roohy Gohar

Shahrzad Roohy Gohar

Associate Lecturer in Business Information Systems | HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Shakira Moss

Shakira Moss

Learning Designer

+61 7 334 68100

s.moss@business.uq.edu.au

Shane Pegg

Shane Pegg

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 60756

s.pegg@uq.edu.au

Shannon Colville

Shannon Colville

Postdoctoral Research Fellow | Casual Research Assistant | Sessional Lecturer in Strategy

Sheida Soltani

Sheida Soltani

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Sheranne Fairley

Sheranne Fairley

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 60761

s.fairley1@uq.edu.au

Shijun Guo

Shijun Guo

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Academic

+61 7 334 68127

s.guo@business.uq.edu.au

Shiva Shabaninejad

Shiva Shabaninejad

Associate Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Shoko Maru

Shoko Maru

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 7 336 56490

s.maru@business.uq.edu.au

Simon Restubog

Simon Restubog

Professor

Spandan Das

Spandan Das

Honours student

Stephanie Raymond

Stephanie Raymond

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

s.raymond1@uq.edu.au

Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones

Lecturer in Management | Programme Leader for the Master of Business

Stephen Wicks

Stephen Wicks

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 334 68100

s.wicks@uq.edu.au

Steve Gray

Steve Gray

Professor in Finance

+61 7 334 68032

s.gray@business.uq.edu.au

Stone Li

Stone Li

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Stuart Middleton

Stuart Middleton

Post Doctoral Research Fellow | Lecturer

Sue McAvoy

Sue McAvoy

Senior Research Fellow

Suman Neupane-Joshi

Suman Neupane-Joshi

Senior Lecturer

Sunghun Chung

Sunghun Chung

Lecturer in Information Systems

Sunil Venaik

Sunil Venaik

Associate Professor of International Business

Susan Shen

Susan Shen

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

s.shen@uq.edu.au

Susanne Knowles

Susanne Knowles

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Lecturer | Casual Research Assistant

Sylvia Bonny

Sylvia Bonny

MBA Program Advisor

Tam Nguyen

Tam Nguyen

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Tangges Varen

Tangges Varen

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Tanya White

Tanya White

Senior Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Tara O'Kane

Tara O'Kane

Casual Research Assistant

Taylor Payne

Taylor Payne

Administration Officer

+61 7 334 63448

t.payne@uq.edu.au

Teegan Green

Teegan Green

RHD Student - PhD | Casual Lecturer (2016 Semester 2) | Research Assistant

Terry Fitzsimmons

Terry Fitzsimmons

Senior Lecturer in Leadership

Teshani Pathikirikorale

Teshani Pathikirikorale

Project Officer

Thanh Tung Hoang

Thanh Tung Hoang

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

t.hoang@uq.edu.au

Thomas Baldwin

Thomas Baldwin

Casual Admin Officer

Tianwa (Tina) Chen

Tianwa (Tina) Chen

Research Assistant | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

t.chen@business.uq.edu.au

Tim Hartmann

Tim Hartmann

Operations Assistant

Tim Kastelle

Tim Kastelle

Director, Graduate Management (Executive Education and MBA) | Associate Professor

Timothy Pullen

Timothy Pullen

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Tina Gao

Tina Gao

Lecturer

+61 7 344 34502

r.gao@business.uq.edu.au

Tom Smith

Tom Smith

Emeritus Professor

Tomas Piccinini

Tomas Piccinini

HDR Student - Masters | Casual Research Assistant

Tony Madsen

Tony Madsen

Casual Research Assistant

Tracy Martin

Tracy Martin

Lecturer

Trevor Maher

Trevor Maher

HDR Student - PhD

Tri Lam

Tri Lam

HDR student - PhD | Tutor

Pages