Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Laura Armistead

Laura Armistead

Marketing & Events Officer

Laura Foley

Laura Foley

Casual Lecturer | Casual RA

Laura Steele

Laura Steele

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 3346 8100

l.steele@uq.edu.au

Lauren Scholtz

Lauren Scholtz

Casual facilitator

Lavender Shu

Lavender Shu

Tutor

+61 7 3346 8100

m.shu@uq.edu.au

Lawrence Kusz

Lawrence Kusz

HDR Student

+61 7 3346 8100

l.kusz@business.uq.edu.au

Leanne Coddington

Leanne Coddington

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 3346 8100

l.coddington1@uq.edu.au

Lee Slaughter

Lee Slaughter

Lecturer

+61 (7) 3346 6246

ljslaughter@uq.edu.au

Leelyn Cruddas

Leelyn Cruddas

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Lei Zhang

Lei Zhang

Associate Professor

Len Coote

Len Coote

Associate Professor in Marketing

Liam Pomfret

Liam Pomfret

HDR Student - PhD |Associate Lecturer in Marketing

Lien Dinh

Lien Dinh

Tutor

+61 7 3346 8100

l.dinh@business.uq.edu.au

Lily Cheung

Lily Cheung

Senior Research Associate

Lin Mi

Lin Mi

Lecturer in Finance

+61 7 3346 8038

l.mi@business.uq.edu.au

Ling (Zhengling) Xiong

Ling (Zhengling) Xiong

Associate Lecturer (Finance)

+61 7 3346 9315

z.xiong1@uq.edu.au

Lingxu Dong

Lingxu Dong

Tutor; Casual RA

+61 7 3346 8100

l.dong@business.uq.edu.au

Lintje Siehoyono Sie

Lintje Siehoyono Sie

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant | Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 7 3346 8100

l.sie@business.uq.edu.au

Lisa Convey

Lisa Convey

Casual RA

Lisa Kelly

Lisa Kelly

Facilitator | Research Assistant; Tutor

Lisa Ruhanen

Lisa Ruhanen

Associate Professor | Leader, Tourism Postgraduate Coursework Programs

+61 (7) 3346 7095

l.ruhanen@uq.edu.au

Lisette Pregelj

Lisette Pregelj

Sessional Lecturer l Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Liz Ferrier

Liz Ferrier

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Lois Munro

Lois Munro

Tutor

Lu Jin

Lu Jin

Tutor

+61 7 3346 8100

l.jin@business.uq.edu.au

Luluk Widyawati

Luluk Widyawati

PhD Student | Tutor

Lydia Ho

Lydia Ho

HDR Student - Honors

Lyn Teo

Lyn Teo

Research Assistant

+61 7 3346 8100

l.teo@business.uq.edu.au

Lynette Holland

Lynette Holland

Operations Administrative Assistant

Madonna Stevenson

Madonna Stevenson

FIRN (Financial Research Network) Executive Officer

Maggie Liu

Maggie Liu

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 3365 4855

m.liu@business.uq.edu.au

Maggie Wang

Maggie Wang

Research Assistant; Tutor

+61 7 3346 8100

y.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Mahmud Hassan

Mahmud Hassan

PhD student

Mahsa Amirzadeh

Mahsa Amirzadeh

Research Assistant

Mai Vo

Mai Vo

Tutor

+61 7 3346 8100

m.vo@business.uq.edu.au

Mamiza Haq

Mamiza Haq

Senior Lecturer in Finance

+61 7 3346 3090

m.haq@business.uq.edu.au

Manuel Becerra

Manuel Becerra

Professor of Strategic Management

Maree Stanley

Maree Stanley

Tutor; Casual RA

Margaret Hume

Margaret Hume

Tutor; Sessional Lecturer

+61 7 3346 8100

m.hume@business.uq.edu.au

Margarida Abreu Novais

Margarida Abreu Novais

HDR Student - PhD

Maria Golubovskaya

Maria Golubovskaya

Tutor | PhD Student | Casual RA

Marianne Roux

Marianne Roux

HDR student - PhD

+61 7 3346 8100

m.roux@business.uq.edu.au

Marielle Allan

Marielle Allan

Casual RA, Summer Student

Marisol Alonso Vazquez

Marisol Alonso Vazquez

Research Assistant | Tutor

Marissa Edwards

Marissa Edwards

Lecturer in Management (Early Career Academic)

Marissa Takahashi

Marissa Takahashi

HDR Student - PhD

Pages