Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Lily Cheung

Lily Cheung

Senior Research Associate

Lin Mi

Lin Mi

Lecturer in Finance

+61 7 3346 8038

l.mi@business.uq.edu.au

Ling (Zhengling) Xiong

Ling (Zhengling) Xiong

Associate Lecturer (Finance)

+61 7 3346 9315

z.xiong1@uq.edu.au

Lintje Siehoyono Sie

Lintje Siehoyono Sie

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2) | Casual Research Assistant | Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 7 3346 8100

l.sie@business.uq.edu.au

Lisa Kelly

Lisa Kelly

Facilitator | Research Assistant

Lisa Ruhanen

Lisa Ruhanen

Associate Professor | Leader, Tourism Postgraduate Coursework Programs

+61 (7) 3346 7095

l.ruhanen@uq.edu.au

Lisette Pregelj

Lisette Pregelj

Lecturer in Commercialisation in Practice l Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Liz Ferrier

Liz Ferrier

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Lois Munro

Lois Munro

Tutor

Lucas Yao Wen Lee

Lucas Yao Wen Lee

Bachelor of Commerce (Honours)

Luluk Widyawati

Luluk Widyawati

PhD Student | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Lyn Teo

Lyn Teo

Research Assistant

+61 7 3346 8100

l.teo@business.uq.edu.au

Lynette Holland

Lynette Holland

Operations Administrative Assistant

Madonna O'Sullivan

Madonna O'Sullivan

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Madonna Stevenson

Madonna Stevenson

FIRN (Financial Research Network) Executive Officer

Maduka Subasinghe

Maduka Subasinghe

Tutor 2017 (Semester 2)

Maggie Liu

Maggie Liu

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 3365 4855

m.liu@business.uq.edu.au

Maggie May

Maggie May

Casual Lecturer (2017 Semester 1 & 2)

+61 7 33468128

m.may@business.uq.edu.au

Mahealani Delaney

Mahealani Delaney

Casual RA - Marissa Edwards

Mahmud Hassan

Mahmud Hassan

PhD student

Mahsa Amirzadeh

Mahsa Amirzadeh

Research Assistant

Mai Vo

Mai Vo

Tutor

+61 7 3346 8100

m.vo@business.uq.edu.au

Mamiza Haq

Mamiza Haq

Lecturer in Finance

+61 7 3346 3090

m.haq@business.uq.edu.au

Manuel Becerra

Manuel Becerra

Professor of Strategic Management

Maree Stanley

Maree Stanley

Tutor; Casual RA

Margarida Abreu Novais

Margarida Abreu Novais

HDR Student - PhD

Maria Golubovskaya

Maria Golubovskaya

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2) | PhD Student | Casual RA

Marianne Roux

Marianne Roux

HDR student - PhD

+61 7 3346 8100

m.roux@business.uq.edu.au

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Marie To

Marie To

Summer Student

Pages