Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Neal Waddell

Neal Waddell

Casual Research Assistant

Necmi Avkiran

Necmi Avkiran

Associate Professor

Neil O'Sullivan

Neil O'Sullivan

Industry Fellow

Neil Paulsen

Neil Paulsen

Associate Professor in Leadership & Management

Niamh Daly

Niamh Daly

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

n.daly@business.uq.edu.au

Nicholas Ford

Nicholas Ford

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68149

n.ford@business.uq.edu.au

Nicolas Pontes

Nicolas Pontes

Lecturer

+61 7 344 31259

n.pontes@uq.edu.au

Nicole Gillespie

Nicole Gillespie

KPMG Chair in Organizational Trust | Professor in Management

Nicole Hartley

Nicole Hartley

Senior Lecturer in Marketing | MBA Director

Nicole Hay Walters

Nicole Hay Walters

HDR Student - PhD

Nicole Scarvelis

Nicole Scarvelis

Project Officer - Work Integrated Learning

+61 7 334 67094

n.scarvelis@uq.edu.au

Nicole Yu

Nicole Yu

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

n.yu@business.uq.edu.au

Nik Alif Amri Nik Hashim

Nik Alif Amri Nik Hashim

HDR Student - PhD

Niki Macionis

Niki Macionis

Senior Lecturer

Nirma Yossa

Nirma Yossa

HDR Student - PhD

Nitin Bansal

Nitin Bansal

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Nkosana Mafico

Nkosana Mafico

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Noreen Breakey

Noreen Breakey

Lecturer

Nurhastuty Wardhani

Nurhastuty Wardhani

HDR Student - PhD

Nurlia Listiani

Nurlia Listiani

HDR Student - PhD

Olivier Oren

Olivier Oren

Tutor | Casual RA

+61 7 334 68100

o.oren@business.uq.edu.au

Patricia Sheehan

Patricia Sheehan

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

p.sheehan@uq.edu.au

Patrick Junior

Patrick Junior

HDR Student - PhD

Paul Dibley-Maher

Paul Dibley-Maher

Sessional Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Paul Haley

Paul Haley

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

p.haley@uq.edu.au

Paul Shackel

Paul Shackel

Senior IS Officer

Paul Walker

Paul Walker

Lecturer

Paula Jarzabkowski

Paula Jarzabkowski

Honorary Professor

+61 7 334 68100

Pedro Isaias

Pedro Isaias

Associate Professor

+61 7 334 68100

pedro.isaias@uq.edu.au

Pei-Jia Lum

Pei-Jia Lum

Casual Research Assistant | HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Tutorial Fellow - Finance

+61 7 334 68100

p.lum@business.uq.edu.au

Peng He

Peng He

Visiting Academic

+61 7 334 68100

p.he@business.uq.edu.au

Peter Clarkson

Peter Clarkson

Professor of Accounting

Peter Clutterbuck

Peter Clutterbuck

Lecturer in Business Information Systems

Peter Ellis

Peter Ellis

HDR Student - PhD

Peter Liesch

Peter Liesch

Professor of International Business | Discipline Leader - International Business

Peter Truc Do

Peter Truc Do

Lecturer

+61 7 334 68045

t.do@business.uq.edu.au

Philippa Cable

Philippa Cable

Senior Manager Marketing and Engagement

Pierre Benckendorff

Pierre Benckendorff

Associate Professor

+61 7 334 67089

p.benckendorff@uq.edu.au

Polly Parker

Polly Parker

Professor in Leadership

Preston Teeter

Preston Teeter

Lecturer

Rachael Birks

Rachael Birks

Manager, Information Services

+61 7 334 68114

r.birks@uq.edu.au

Rakesh Belwal

Rakesh Belwal

Visiting Adjunct Professor

Rand Low

Rand Low

Honorary Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

r.low@business.uq.edu.au

Ravi Pappu

Ravi Pappu

Associate Professor in Marketing

Raymond Mogg

Raymond Mogg

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

r.mogg@business.uq.edu.au

Raymond Rastegar

Raymond Rastegar

Lecturer in Tourism

Rebeka Dalton

Rebeka Dalton

Executive Team

+61 7 334 63448

r.dalton@uq.edu.au

Rebekah Woodward

Rebekah Woodward

Information and Knowledge Management Coordinator

Ree Jordan

Ree Jordan

HDR Student | Research Assistant

Pages