Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Karen Hughes

Karen Hughes

Associate Professor, Director BIHTM Program

+61 7 334 60564

k.hughes2@uq.edu.au

Karen Morgan

Karen Morgan

Research Administration Coordinator

Karen Teitzel

Karen Teitzel

Office Manager

Karina Honey

Karina Honey

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Sessional Lecturer

Karl Qin

Karl Qin

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

k.qin@business.uq.edu.au

Kate Cupples

Kate Cupples

Engagement Team Leader

Kate Mann

Kate Mann

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

k.mann@business.uq.edu.au

Kate Nash

Kate Nash

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

k.nash@business.uq.edu.au

Kate Power

Kate Power

Lecturer

Kate Zhaunerchyk

Kate Zhaunerchyk

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant | Sessional Lecturer | Tutor

Katharine Henderson

Katharine Henderson

Casual Lecturer in Finance

Kathy Herbohn

Kathy Herbohn

Reader/Associate Professor in Accounting

Kathy Sheehan

Kathy Sheehan

Casual Research Assistant

Katie Farley

Katie Farley

School Manager

+61 7 334 68077

katie.farley@uq.edu.au

Katie Meissner

Katie Meissner

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Kavita Pathak

Kavita Pathak

HDR Student - PhD

Keegan Woods

Keegan Woods

HDR Student - PhD

Kelly Phelan

Kelly Phelan

Senior Lecturer in Tourism

Kelvin Tan

Kelvin Tan

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 68051

k.tan@business.uq.edu.au

Ken Tann

Ken Tann

Lecturer in Communication Management

+61 7 334 68131

k.tann@business.uq.edu.au

Ken Wiltshire

Ken Wiltshire

Emeritus Professor

Kevin Hendry

Kevin Hendry

Industry Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

kev_hendry@iprimus.com.au

Kevin Thai

Kevin Thai

Associate Lecturer

+61 7 334 68030

h.thai@business.uq.edu.au

Khoa Hoang

Khoa Hoang

Lecturer

Kian Wei Yeo

Kian Wei Yeo

HDR Student - Honours

Kierra Champion

Kierra Champion

Planning & Administrative Coordinator, Student Affairs Division

+61 4 0260 4994

k.champion@uq.edu.au

Kim Chew

Kim Chew

Industry Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

k.chew@business.uq.edu.au

Kim-Dung Vu

Kim-Dung Vu

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

k.vu@business.uq.edu.au

Krissa Nielsen

Krissa Nielsen

Student Experience Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

krissa.nielsen@uq.edu.au

Kumar Ranjan

Kumar Ranjan

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Kun Hing Yong

Kun Hing Yong

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68127

k.yong@business.uq.edu.au

Kylie Brosnan

Kylie Brosnan

HDR Student - PhD | Program Coordinator | Casual RA

Lance Newey

Lance Newey

Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Lara Klestov

Lara Klestov

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Laura Armistead

Laura Armistead

Marketing & Events Officer

Laura Foley

Laura Foley

Sessional Lecturer in Tourism | Casual RA

Laura Rodriquez Castro

Laura Rodriquez Castro

Casual Research Assistant

Laura Steele

Laura Steele

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

l.steele@uq.edu.au

Lauren Cunningham

Lauren Cunningham

Student Experience Assistant

Lauren Scholtz

Lauren Scholtz

Casual facilitator

Lavender Shu

Lavender Shu

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

m.shu@uq.edu.au

Lawrence Kusz

Lawrence Kusz

HDR Student

+61 7 334 68100

l.kusz@business.uq.edu.au

Leanne Coddington

Leanne Coddington

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 334 68100

l.coddington1@uq.edu.au

Lee Slaughter

Lee Slaughter

Lecturer

+61 7 334 66246

ljslaughter@uq.edu.au

Lei Zhang

Lei Zhang

Associate Professor

Len Coote

Len Coote

Associate Professor in Marketing

Pages