Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Katie Meissner

Katie Meissner

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Katsiaryna Zhaunerchyk

Katsiaryna Zhaunerchyk

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Kavita Pathak

Kavita Pathak

HDR Student - PhD

Keegan Woods

Keegan Woods

HDR Student - PhD

Kelly Phelan

Kelly Phelan

Senior Lecturer in Tourism

Kelvin Tan

Kelvin Tan

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 68051

k.tan@business.uq.edu.au

Ken Tann

Ken Tann

Lecturer in Communication Management

+61 7 334 68131

k.tann@business.uq.edu.au

Ken Wiltshire

Ken Wiltshire

Emeritus Professor

Kevin Hendry

Kevin Hendry

Industry Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

kev_hendry@iprimus.com.au

Kevin Thai

Kevin Thai

Associate Lecturer

+61 7 334 68030

h.thai@business.uq.edu.au

Khoa Hoang

Khoa Hoang

Lecturer

Kian Wei Yeo

Kian Wei Yeo

HDR Student - Honours

Kierra Champion

Kierra Champion

Executive Coordinator

Kim-Dung Vu

Kim-Dung Vu

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

k.vu@business.uq.edu.au

Kimberley Bennett

Kimberley Bennett

Senior Marketing & Alumni Officer

Kumar Ranjan

Kumar Ranjan

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Kumudu Jayawardhana

Kumudu Jayawardhana

Casual Research Assistant

Kun Hing Yong

Kun Hing Yong

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68127

k.yong@business.uq.edu.au

Kun Zhang

Kun Zhang

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Kylie Brosnan

Kylie Brosnan

HDR Student - PhD | Program Coordinator | Casual RA

Lachlan Inch

Lachlan Inch

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68149

l.inch@business.uq.edu.au

Lance Newey

Lance Newey

Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Lara Klestov

Lara Klestov

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Laura Armistead

Laura Armistead

Marketing & Events Officer

Laura Foley

Laura Foley

Casual Lecturer | Casual Research Assistant

Laura Rodriquez Castro

Laura Rodriquez Castro

Casual Research Assistant

Laura Steele

Laura Steele

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

l.steele@uq.edu.au

Lauren Scholtz

Lauren Scholtz

Casual facilitator

Lavender Shu

Lavender Shu

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

m.shu@uq.edu.au

Lawrence Kusz

Lawrence Kusz

HDR Student

+61 7 334 68100

l.kusz@business.uq.edu.au

Leanne Coddington

Leanne Coddington

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 334 68100

l.coddington1@uq.edu.au

Lee Slaughter

Lee Slaughter

Lecturer

+61 7 334 66246

ljslaughter@uq.edu.au

Lei Zhang

Lei Zhang

Associate Professor

Len Coote

Len Coote

Associate Professor in Marketing

Liam Pomfret

Liam Pomfret

HDR Student - PhD | Associate Lecturer in Marketing

Lien Dinh

Lien Dinh

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

l.dinh@business.uq.edu.au

Lily Cheung

Lily Cheung

Senior Research Associate

Lin Mi

Lin Mi

Lecturer in Finance

+61 7 334 68038

l.mi@business.uq.edu.au

Ling (Zhengling) Xiong

Ling (Zhengling) Xiong

Associate Lecturer (Finance)

+61 7 334 69315

z.xiong1@uq.edu.au

Lingxu Dong

Lingxu Dong

Research Assistant | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

l.dong@business.uq.edu.au

Lintje Siehoyono Sie

Lintje Siehoyono Sie

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant | Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

l.sie@business.uq.edu.au

Lisa Convey

Lisa Convey

Casual Research Assistant

Lisa Kelly

Lisa Kelly

Facilitator | Research Assistant | Tutor

Lisa Ruhanen

Lisa Ruhanen

Associate Professor | Director of Education

+61 7 334 67095

l.ruhanen@uq.edu.au

Lisette Pregelj

Lisette Pregelj

Sessional Lecturer l Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Liz Ferrier

Liz Ferrier

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Pages