Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Marielle Allan

Marielle Allan

Research Assistant

Marion Karl

Marion Karl

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

m.karl@uq.edu.au

Marissa Edwards

Marissa Edwards

Lecturer in Management (Early Career Academic)

Mark Bremhorst

Mark Bremhorst

HDR Student - PhD

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Mark Dodgson

Mark Dodgson

Professor

Mark Olsen

Mark Olsen

Adjunct Professor

Mark Russell

Mark Russell

Lecturer

Mark Tanner

Mark Tanner

Associate Lecturer

Mark Wallis

Mark Wallis

Lecturer in Accounting

Marta Indulska

Marta Indulska

Professor | Discipline Leader - Business Information Systems

Martie-Louise Verreynne

Martie-Louise Verreynne

Professor of Innovation | Deputy Head of School

Martin Groen

Martin Groen

HDR Student - PhD

Maryam Abid

Maryam Abid

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

m.abid@business.uq.edu.au

Mats Alvesson

Mats Alvesson

Honorary Professor

Matt Brenner

Matt Brenner

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Matthew Herington

Matthew Herington

Casual RA

+61 7 334 68100

m.herington@uq.edu.au

Matthew Hornsey

Matthew Hornsey

Professor

+61 7 334 68100

m.hornsey@uq.edu.au

Matthew Peters

Matthew Peters

Lecturer in Accounting

Matthew Simkus

Matthew Simkus

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours | Casual Research Assistant

Megan Fitzgerald

Megan Fitzgerald

Administrative Assistant

Mehran Gholizadeh

Mehran Gholizadeh

HDR Student - PhD

Melissa Youlden

Melissa Youlden

Strategic Planning Coordinator

Michael Broe

Michael Broe

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

m.broe@business.uq.edu.au

Michael Hollewand

Michael Hollewand

Industry Fellow | Casual Lecturer

Michael Thai

Michael Thai

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

m.thai@business.uq.edu.au

Michael Turner

Michael Turner

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

Michael Tyshing

Michael Tyshing

Multimedia Development Officer

Michelle Goward

Michelle Goward

Manager, Student Administration (Acting)

Mikaela Dakic

Mikaela Dakic

Research Assistant

Min Zhu

Min Zhu

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 68147

m.zhu@business.uq.edu.au

Miriam Moeller

Miriam Moeller

Senior Lecturer in International Business

Miriam Yates

Miriam Yates

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Mirko Vera Campos

Mirko Vera Campos

HDR Student - PhD Tourism

+61 7 334 68100

m.veracampos@uq.edu.au

Mitch Broom

Mitch Broom

Graduate School Higher Degree Liaison Officer

+61 7 334 68007

m.broom@uq.edu.au

Mohammad Rahmati

Mohammad Rahmati

Visiting Associate Professor

Mone Stepanus Andrias

Mone Stepanus Andrias

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD

Monica Chien

Monica Chien

Senior Lecturer

Morgana Lizzio-Wilson

Morgana Lizzio-Wilson

Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

m.lizziowilson@uq.edu.au

Morteza Namvar

Morteza Namvar

Lecturer

Mucha Mkono

Mucha Mkono

ARC DECRA Fellow

+61 7 336 56580

m.mkono@uq.edu.au

Naiara Carrillo

Naiara Carrillo

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Nasreen Sultana

Nasreen Sultana

Associate Lecturer

Natalie Noriega

Natalie Noriega

Catering & Events Assistant

Natalie Peng

Natalie Peng

Lecturer

+61 7 334 68061

x.peng@business.uq.edu.au

Natalya Zelenyuk

Natalya Zelenyuk

Associate Lecturer (Finance)

Nazila Babakhani

Nazila Babakhani

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Research Assistant

Neal Ashkanasy

Neal Ashkanasy

Professor

+61 7 334 68006

n.ashkanasy@uq.edu.au

Pages