Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Jo'Anne Langham

Jo'Anne Langham

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Joan Pares

Joan Pares

Assessment, Examinations & Misconducts Coordinator

Joanna Kho

Joanna Kho

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
PhD Candidate

+61 7 334 68100

j.kho@uq.edu.au

Joel Zhi Xing Wong

Joel Zhi Xing Wong

HDR Student - Honours

John Cole OAM

John Cole OAM

Honorary Professor

+61 7 334 68100

j.cole@business.uq.edu.au

John Jackson

John Jackson

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

john.jackson@uq.edu.au

John Jasinski

John Jasinski

MPhil Student | Casual Research Assistant

John Kapeleris

John Kapeleris

Casual Lecturer

John Kommunuri

John Kommunuri

HDR Student - PhD

John Lyon

John Lyon

Professor in Accounting | Discipline Leader - Accounting

+61 7 334 66491

j.lyon@business.uq.edu.au

John Martin

John Martin

Casual Lecturer

John Steen

John Steen

Associate Professor of Strategic Analysis | Discipline Leader - Strategy

John Sturgeon

John Sturgeon

Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Jon Heales

Jon Heales

Senior Lecturer in Business Information Systems

Jonathan Staggs

Jonathan Staggs

Casual Research Assistant | Sessional Lecturer

Jordan McCarthy

Jordan McCarthy

Senior Manager, Marketing & Engagement

Joseph Baladi

Joseph Baladi

HDR Student - PhD

Joseph Healy

Joseph Healy

Adjunct Professor

Josh Hartmann

Josh Hartmann

Multimedia Development Officer

Joshua Bouwman

Joshua Bouwman

Digital and Communications Officer

Joshua Ching

Joshua Ching

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours

Joyce Wang

Joyce Wang

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

joyce.wang@uq.edu.au

Joyce Yu

Joyce Yu

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 68033

x.yu@business.uq.edu.au

Judith Mair

Judith Mair

Associate Professor

+61 7 334 67947

j.mair@business.uq.edu.au

Judy Liu

Judy Liu

Industry Engagement Project Manager

+61 7 334 67113

j.liu@business.uq.edu.au

Julie Cogin

Julie Cogin

Dean and Head of School

+61 7 334 68122

head@business.uq.edu.au

Julie McIvor

Julie McIvor

Associate Lecturer

Julie Walker

Julie Walker

Associate Professor in Accounting

June Jung

June Jung

Associate Lecturer in Accounting | HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

j.jung@business.uq.edu.au

Kam Fong Chan

Kam Fong Chan

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 68024

k.chan@business.uq.edu.au

Kamran Shafique

Kamran Shafique

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Karan Pandey

Karan Pandey

Research Assistant | Tutor

Karen Alpert

Karen Alpert

Lecturer

Karen Benn

Karen Benn

Tutor | Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

k.benn@business.uq.edu.au

Karen Benson

Karen Benson

Professor of Finance | Director, Accreditation

Karen Hofman

Karen Hofman

Casual Research Assistant | Casual Lecturer | Tutor

Karen Hughes

Karen Hughes

Senior Lecturer, Director BIHTM Program

+61 7 334 60564

k.hughes2@uq.edu.au

Karen Morgan

Karen Morgan

Research Administration Coordinator

Karen Teitzel

Karen Teitzel

Operations Officer

Karina Honey

Karina Honey

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Karl Qin

Karl Qin

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

k.qin@business.uq.edu.au

Kate Cupples

Kate Cupples

Events Coordinator

Kate Mann

Kate Mann

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

k.mann@business.uq.edu.au

Kate Nash

Kate Nash

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

k.nash@business.uq.edu.au

Kate Power

Kate Power

Lecturer

Kathy Herbohn

Kathy Herbohn

Reader/Associate Professor in Accounting

Pages