Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Jiayi Zheng

Jiayi Zheng

Tutor

Jie Wang

Jie Wang

Lecturer

+61 7 334 60758

j.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Jie Wei Ong

Jie Wei Ong

HDR Student - Honours

Jimmy Xu

Jimmy Xu

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

s.xu@business.uq.edu.au

Jingyi Zuo

Jingyi Zuo

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

j.zuo@business.uq.edu.au

Jinling Lin

Jinling Lin

HDR Student - Honours

Jinran Wu

Jinran Wu

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

j.wu@business.uq.edu.au

Jo Previte

Jo Previte

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Jo'Anne Langham

Jo'Anne Langham

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Joan Pares

Joan Pares

Assessment, Examinations & Misconducts Coordinator

Jodee Allanson

Jodee Allanson

Sessional Lecturer

+61 7 334 68100

j.allanson@uq.edu.au

Joel Zhi Xing Wong

Joel Zhi Xing Wong

HDR Student - Honours

John Cole OAM

John Cole OAM

Honorary Professor

+61 7 334 68100

j.cole@business.uq.edu.au

John Jackson

John Jackson

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

john.jackson@uq.edu.au

John Jasinski

John Jasinski

MPhil Student | Casual Research Assistant

John Kapeleris

John Kapeleris

Casual Lecturer

John Kommunuri

John Kommunuri

HDR Student - PhD

John Lyon

John Lyon

Professor in Accounting | Discipline Leader - Accounting

+61 7 334 66491

j.lyon@business.uq.edu.au

John Martin

John Martin

Sessional Lecturer

John Steen

John Steen

Associate Professor of Strategic Analysis | Discipline Leader - Strategy

John Sturgeon

John Sturgeon

Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Jon Heales

Jon Heales

Senior Lecturer in Business Information Systems

Jonathan Staggs

Jonathan Staggs

Casual Research Assistant | Sessional Lecturer

Joseph Baladi

Joseph Baladi

HDR Student - PhD

Joseph Healy

Joseph Healy

Adjunct Professor

Josephine Ellis

Josephine Ellis

Casual Research Assistant

Josephine Mondino

Josephine Mondino

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Josh Hartmann

Josh Hartmann

Multimedia Development Officer

Joshua Bouwman

Joshua Bouwman

Digital and Communications Officer

Joshua Ching

Joshua Ching

Tutor | RHD Student - Honours

Joshua Frank

Joshua Frank

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

j.frank@uq.edu.au

Joyce Wang

Joyce Wang

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

joyce.wang@uq.edu.au

Joyce Yu

Joyce Yu

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 68033

x.yu@business.uq.edu.au

Judith Mair

Judith Mair

Associate Professor | Discipline Leader - Tourism

+61 7 334 67947

j.mair@business.uq.edu.au

Judy Liu

Judy Liu

Industry Engagement Project Manager

+61 7 334 67113

j.liu@business.uq.edu.au

Julian Kumarapeli

Julian Kumarapeli

Casual Research Assistant

Julie Cogin

Julie Cogin

Dean and Head of School

+61 7 334 68122

head@business.uq.edu.au

Julie McIvor

Julie McIvor

Associate Lecturer

Julie Walker

Julie Walker

Associate Professor in Accounting

June Jung

June Jung

Associate Lecturer in Accounting | HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

j.jung@business.uq.edu.au

Jungwon Kim

Jungwon Kim

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

j.kim@business.uq.edu.au

Kam Fong Chan

Kam Fong Chan

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 68024

k.chan@business.uq.edu.au

Kamran Shafique

Kamran Shafique

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Karan Pandey

Karan Pandey

Research Assistant | Tutor

Karen Alpert

Karen Alpert

Lecturer

Karen Benn

Karen Benn

Tutor | Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

k.benn@business.uq.edu.au

Karen Benson

Karen Benson

Professor of Finance | Director, Accreditation

Karen Hofman

Karen Hofman

Casual Research Assistant | Casual Lecturer | Tutor

Pages