Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Karen McPherson

Karen McPherson

Casual Research Assistant

Karen Morgan

Karen Morgan

Research Administration Coordinator

Karen Teitzel

Karen Teitzel

Operations Officer

Karina Honey

Karina Honey

HDR Student - PhD

Kate McGrath

Kate McGrath

Events Coordinator

Kate Nash

Kate Nash

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Kathy Herbohn

Kathy Herbohn

Reader/Associate Professor in Accounting

Katie Farley

Katie Farley

School Manager

+61 7 3346 8077

katie.farley@uq.edu.au

Katie Meissner

Katie Meissner

HDR Student - PhD; Casual RA

Katsiaryna Zhaunerchyk

Katsiaryna Zhaunerchyk

HDR - PhD Student

Kavita Pathak

Kavita Pathak

HDR Student - PhD

Keegan Woods

Keegan Woods

HDR Student - PhD

Kelly Hindom

Kelly Hindom

Casual RA

Kelly Phelan

Kelly Phelan

Senior Lecturer in Tourism

Kelvin Tan

Kelvin Tan

Senior Lecturer in Finance

+61 7 3346 8051

k.tan@business.uq.edu.au

Ken Tann

Ken Tann

Lecturer in Communication Management

+61 7 3346 8131

k.tann@business.uq.edu.au

Ken Wiltshire

Ken Wiltshire

Emeritus Professor

Kerstin Klein

Kerstin Klein

Summer Student

Kevin Hendry

Kevin Hendry

Industry Fellow

+61 7 3346 8100

kev_hendry@iprimus.com.au

Kevin Thai

Kevin Thai

Associate Lecturer

+61 7 3346 8030

h.thai@business.uq.edu.au

Khoa Hoang

Khoa Hoang

Lecturer in Finance

Kierra Champion

Kierra Champion

Executive Coordinator

Kim-Dung Vu

Kim-Dung Vu

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

+61 7 3346 8100

k.vu@business.uq.edu.au

Kimberley Bennett

Kimberley Bennett

Senior Marketing & Alumni Officer

Kirstie Barker

Kirstie Barker

Project Manager, Student Administration

+61 7 3346 8041

k.barker@uq.edu.au

Kristin Furber

Kristin Furber

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2); Casual RA

Kumudu Jayawardhana

Kumudu Jayawardhana

HDR Student - PhD

Kun Zhang

Kun Zhang

HDR Student - PhD

Kylie Brosnan

Kylie Brosnan

HDR Student - PhD | Program Coordinator

Lachlan Inch

Lachlan Inch

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 3346 8149

l.inch@business.uq.edu.au

Laikun Ma

Laikun Ma

Occupational Trainee

+61 7 3346 8100

l.ma@business.uq.edu.au

Lance Newey

Lance Newey

Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Lara Klestov

Lara Klestov

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Laura Armistead

Laura Armistead

Events Officer

Laura Foley

Laura Foley

Casual RA

Laura Steele

Laura Steele

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 3346 8100

l.steele@uq.edu.au

Lauren Scholtz

Lauren Scholtz

Casual facilitator

Laurie Webb

Laurie Webb

Program Leader

+61 7 3346 8100

l.webb@business.uq.edu.au

Lavender Shu

Lavender Shu

Tourism Tutor 2017 (Semester 2)

+61 7 3346 8100

m.shu@uq.edu.au

Le Diem Quynh Pham

Le Diem Quynh Pham

Bachelor of International Hotel and Tourism Management (Honours)

Leanne Coddington

Leanne Coddington

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 3346 8100

l.coddington1@uq.edu.au

Lee Slaughter

Lee Slaughter

Lecturer

+61 (7) 3346 6246

ljslaughter@uq.edu.au

Leelyn Cruddas

Leelyn Cruddas

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Lei Zhang

Lei Zhang

Associate Professor

Len Coote

Len Coote

Associate Professor in Marketing | Acting Head of School

Lenny Yu Feng Lee

Lenny Yu Feng Lee

Bachelor of Commerce (Honours)

Leonie Bowles

Leonie Bowles

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Liam Pomfret

Liam Pomfret

HDR Student - PhD |Associate Lecturer in Marketing

Pages