Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Hannah Lovegrove

Hannah Lovegrove

Casual Research Assistant

Harvey Lister

Harvey Lister

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 3346 8100

h.lister@uq.edu.au

Hasibul Chowdhury

Hasibul Chowdhury

PhD Student |Tutor (2017 Semester 1 & 2) | Casual Research Assistant

Hataya Sibunruang

Hataya Sibunruang

Lecturer in Management

Hayden Klok

Hayden Klok

Senior Research Officer (Research Databases)

+61 7 334 68153

h.klok@uq.edu.au

Hector Chen

Hector Chen

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

+61 7 3346 8100

h.chen@business.uq.edu.au

Helen Bocking

Helen Bocking

Research Assistant

Helen Lambe

Helen Lambe

Executive Coordinator

Helen Truong

Helen Truong

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1)

Henry Xu

Henry Xu

Lecturer in International Business

+61 7 3346 8135

H.Xu@business.uq.edu.au

Hermann Frick

Hermann Frick

Casual Lecturer

Hieu Nguyen

Hieu Nguyen

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)| Casual Research Assistant

Hiranya Malya Meduri

Hiranya Malya Meduri

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1)

Holly Thompson

Holly Thompson

HDR Student - PhD | Tourism Tutor 2017 (Semester 2)

Homa Haji Baba

Homa Haji Baba

Research Assistant

+61 7 3346 6259

h.hajibaba@uq.edu.au

Hossein Rad

Hossein Rad

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor 2017 Semester 2) | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 3346 8100

h.rad@business.uq.edu.au

Husain Akareem

Husain Akareem

Casual Research Assistant

Iain Munro

Iain Munro

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer (on secondment)

Ihtisham Malik

Ihtisham Malik

PhD Student | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Imam Salehudin

Imam Salehudin

HDR Student - PhD

Ingrid Millar

Ingrid Millar

Associate Lecturer in Accounting | HDR Student - PhD

Irene Tutticci

Irene Tutticci

Reader/Associate Professor in Accounting

Isabella Ye

Isabella Ye

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

+61 7 3346 8100

q.ye@business.uq.edu.au

Ismail Mohamed

Ismail Mohamed

Research Assistant

+61 7 3346 8100

i.mohamed@uq.edu.au

Jacqueline Birt

Jacqueline Birt

Associate Professor

+61 7 334 68067

j.birt@business.uq.edu.au

Jacquelyn Humphrey

Jacquelyn Humphrey

Associate Professor in Finance

Jacqui McGoon

Jacqui McGoon

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer & Timetabling Coordinator

Jai Morton

Jai Morton

Client Relationships Officer - External Relations

Jai Swaminathan

Jai Swaminathan

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Jake Sullivan

Jake Sullivan

Bachelor of Commerce (Honours)

Jan Packer

Jan Packer

Associate Professor/Reader | Principal Research Fellow, Tourism

+61 (7) 3346 7789

j.packer@uq.edu.au

Janet McColl-Kennedy

Janet McColl-Kennedy

Professor of Marketing

Janine Mary Narbutas

Janine Mary Narbutas

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Jasmin Hartel

Jasmin Hartel

Casual RA (Jo Previte)

Jason Weigel

Jason Weigel

Tutor (2016 Semester 1) | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 3346 8180

j.weigel@uq.edu.au

Jay Weerawardena

Jay Weerawardena

Associate Professor of Marketing | Marketing Discipline Leader

Jean Han

Jean Han

Bachelor of Commerce (Honours)

Jeff Gorrell

Jeff Gorrell

IS Officer

Jemaine Tsoi

Jemaine Tsoi

PhD Student

+61 7 3365 8828

j.tsoi@business.uq.edu.au

Jemma King

Jemma King

Sessional Lecturer (Semester 1 2017) | HDR student - PhD

+61 7 3346 8107

j.king@business.uq.edu.au

Jenna Farmer

Jenna Farmer

Administration Officer

Jennifer Doig

Jennifer Doig

Casual RA (F. Alpert)

+61 7 3346 8100

j.doig@business.uq.edu.au

Jennifer Jasinski

Jennifer Jasinski

Casual Research Assistant

Jennifer Sun

Jennifer Sun

HDR Student - PhD | Associate Lecturer

+ 61 7 3346 8123

z.sun@business.uq.edu.au

Jenny Hu

Jenny Hu

HDR student - PhD | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

+61 7 3365 8828

f.hu@business.uq.edu.au

Jenny Louise Cosgrove

Jenny Louise Cosgrove

Casual Tutor; Casual RA

Jenny Wang

Jenny Wang

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor (2017 Semester 2) | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 3346 8100

q.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Jerad Ford

Jerad Ford

Honorary Research Fellow

+61 403 141 513

j.ford@business.uq.edu.au

Pages