Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Jerry Chang

Jerry Chang

Associate Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Jessica Dobson

Jessica Dobson

Marketing and Engagement Officer

Jessica Lydiard

Jessica Lydiard

Casual Research Assistant

Jiayi Zheng

Jiayi Zheng

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD

Jie Wang

Jie Wang

Lecturer

+61 7 334 60758

j.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Jo Previte

Jo Previte

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

John Cole OAM

John Cole OAM

Honorary Professor

+61 7 334 68100

j.cole@business.uq.edu.au

John Jackson

John Jackson

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

john.jackson@uq.edu.au

John Jasinski

John Jasinski

MPhil Student | Casual Research Assistant

John Lyon

John Lyon

Professor in Accounting

+61 7 334 66491

j.lyon@business.uq.edu.au

John Steen

John Steen

Associate Professor of Strategic Analysis | Discipline Leader - Strategy

John Sturgeon

John Sturgeon

Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Jon Heales

Jon Heales

Senior Lecturer in Business Information Systems

Jonathan Staggs

Jonathan Staggs

Casual Research Assistant | Sessional Lecturer

Jordan AlZuBi

Jordan AlZuBi

HDR Student - PhD

Joseph Baladi

Joseph Baladi

HDR Student - PhD

Joseph Healy

Joseph Healy

Adjunct Professor

Josephine Ellis

Josephine Ellis

Casual Research Assistant

Josephine Mondino

Josephine Mondino

Tutor | Research Assistant

Josh Hartmann

Josh Hartmann

Multimedia Development Officer

Joshua Bouwman

Joshua Bouwman

Digital and Communications Officer

Joshua Ching

Joshua Ching

Tutor | RHD Student - Honours

Joshua Frank

Joshua Frank

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

j.frank@uq.edu.au

Joyce Yu

Joyce Yu

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 68033

x.yu@business.uq.edu.au

Judith Mair

Judith Mair

Associate Professor | Discipline Leader - Tourism

+61 7 334 67947

j.mair@business.uq.edu.au

Judy Liu

Judy Liu

Industry Engagement Project Manager

+61 7 334 67113

j.liu@business.uq.edu.au

Julian Kumarapeli

Julian Kumarapeli

Casual Research Assistant

Julie Cogin

Julie Cogin

Dean and Head of School

+61 7 334 68122

head@business.uq.edu.au

Julie McIvor

Julie McIvor

Associate Lecturer

Julie Walker

Julie Walker

Associate Professor in Accounting

June Jung

June Jung

Associate Lecturer in Accounting | HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

j.jung@business.uq.edu.au

Kam Fong Chan

Kam Fong Chan

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 68024

k.chan@business.uq.edu.au

Karen Alpert

Karen Alpert

Lecturer

Karen Benson

Karen Benson

Professor of Finance | Director, Accreditation

Karen Hofman

Karen Hofman

Casual Research Assistant | Casual Lecturer | Tutor

Karen Hughes

Karen Hughes

Associate Professor, Director BIHTM Program

+61 7 334 60564

k.hughes2@uq.edu.au

Karen Morgan

Karen Morgan

Research Administration Coordinator

Karen Teitzel

Karen Teitzel

Office Manager

Karina Honey

Karina Honey

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Karl Qin

Karl Qin

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

k.qin@business.uq.edu.au

Kate Cupples

Kate Cupples

Engagement Team Leader

Kate Davies

Kate Davies

Multimedia Development Officer

Kate Piercy

Kate Piercy

Marketing Officer

Kate Power

Kate Power

Lecturer

Kate Zhaunerchyk

Kate Zhaunerchyk

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant | Sessional Lecturer | Tutor | Tutorial Fellow - Finance

Katherine Birkett

Katherine Birkett

Research Assistant

Kathy Herbohn

Kathy Herbohn

Reader/Associate Professor in Accounting

Kathy Sheehan

Kathy Sheehan

Casual Research Assistant

Katie Farley

Katie Farley

School Manager

+61 7 334 68077

katie.farley@uq.edu.au

Katie Meissner

Katie Meissner

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Pages