Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Frank Finn

Frank Finn

Emeritus Professor

+61 7 334 68100

f.finn@business.uq.edu.au

Frank Kennedy

Frank Kennedy

Professor of Practice

Fred He

Fred He

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

k.he@business.uq.edu.au

Gabby Walters

Gabby Walters

Senior Lecturer | Honours Program Leader

+61 7 334 60593

g.walters@uq.edu.au

Gemma Irving

Gemma Irving

Lecturer in Strategy

Genevieve Crawford

Genevieve Crawford

HDR Student - Honours

Geoff Greenfield

Geoff Greenfield

Lecturer in Strategy (Early Career Academic)

Geoffrey Jones

Geoffrey Jones

Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68158

geoffrey.jones@uq.edu.au

George Ye

George Ye

HDR Student - Honours

Georgia Pontifex

Georgia Pontifex

Casual Research Assistant

Georgina Duncan

Georgina Duncan

Industry Engagement Manager

Gilbert Bond

Gilbert Bond

Lecturer in Leadership

+61 7 334 68100

gilbert.bond@uq.edu.au

Gongtai Wang

Gongtai Wang

Postdoctoral Researcher

+61 7 334 68164

g.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Gordon Richardson

Gordon Richardson

Honorary Professor

Grace Hsu

Grace Hsu

Lecturer in Financial Accounting

+61 7 334 68042

G.Hsu@business.uq.edu.au

Grace Williams

Grace Williams

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours

Graham Du Plessis

Graham Du Plessis

Lecturer Finance.

Grant Bowie

Grant Bowie

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 334 68100

g.bowie@uq.edu.au

Greg Latemore

Greg Latemore

Industry Fellow

Hafidh Al-Riyami

Hafidh Al-Riyami

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Exam Invigilator

Hamid Talebi

Hamid Talebi

Research Assistant

Hamidreza Harati

Hamidreza Harati

Visiting Academic

Han Qin Andreas Ching

Han Qin Andreas Ching

HDR Student - Honours

Hanh Thuy Nguyen

Hanh Thuy Nguyen

Research Assistant | Tutor

Hannah Lovegrove

Hannah Lovegrove

Casual Research Assistant

Harvey Lister

Harvey Lister

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 334 68100

h.lister@uq.edu.au

Hasibul Chowdhury

Hasibul Chowdhury

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Hataya Sibunruang

Hataya Sibunruang

Lecturer in Management

Hayden Klok

Hayden Klok

Senior Research Officer (Research Databases)

+61 7 334 68153

h.klok@uq.edu.au

Helen Lambe

Helen Lambe

Executive Coordinator

Henri Burgers

Henri Burgers

Senior Lecturer (Strategy)

Henry Xu

Henry Xu

Lecturer in International Business

+61 7 334 68135

H.Xu@business.uq.edu.au

Hieu Nguyen

Hieu Nguyen

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Hoang Minh Nguyen

Hoang Minh Nguyen

Research Assistant

Holly Thompson

Holly Thompson

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor / RA

Homa Haji Baba

Homa Haji Baba

Research Assistant

+61 7 334 66259

h.hajibaba@uq.edu.au

Hossein Rad

Hossein Rad

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68127

h.rad@business.uq.edu.au

Hsin-En Lin

Hsin-En Lin

HDR Student - Honours

Hua Yu

Hua Yu

HDR Student - Honours

Iain Munro

Iain Munro

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer (on secondment)

Ian Han

Ian Han

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

i.han@business.uq.edu.au

Ida Asadi Someh

Ida Asadi Someh

Lecturer

Ihtisham Malik

Ihtisham Malik

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Pages