Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Ewan Saunders

Ewan Saunders

Casual (CRM Project)

Fangxin Tang

Fangxin Tang

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

f.tang@business.uq.edu.au

Feida (Frank) Zhang

Feida (Frank) Zhang

Associate Professor in Accounting

Felipe Andres Zuniga Perez

Felipe Andres Zuniga Perez

HDR Student - PhD Candidate

Felix Orole

Felix Orole

Research Assistant | Tutor

Filip Milosavljevic

Filip Milosavljevic

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

f.milosavljevic@uq.edu.au

Fiona Porter

Fiona Porter

Examinations Officer

Fitri Oktaviani

Fitri Oktaviani

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

f.oktaviani@uq.edu.au

Fox Gao

Fox Gao

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

f.gao@business.uq.edu.au

Frances Fu

Frances Fu

Associate Lecturer | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68072

q.fu@business.uq.edu.au

Frank Alpert

Frank Alpert

Associate Professor

Frank Finn

Frank Finn

Emeritus Professor

+61 7 334 68100

f.finn@business.uq.edu.au

Frank Kennedy

Frank Kennedy

Professor of Practice

Fred He

Fred He

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

k.he@business.uq.edu.au

Gabby Walters

Gabby Walters

Senior Lecturer | Honours Program Leader

+61 7 334 60593

g.walters@uq.edu.au

Gemma Irving

Gemma Irving

Lecturer in Strategy

Geoff Greenfield

Geoff Greenfield

Lecturer in Strategy (Early Career Academic)

Geoffrey Jones

Geoffrey Jones

Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68158

geoffrey.jones@uq.edu.au

George Ye

George Ye

HDR Student - Honours

+61 7 334 68100

q.ye@business.uq.edu.au

Georgia Pontifex

Georgia Pontifex

Casual Research Assistant

Georgina Duncan

Georgina Duncan

Industry Engagement Manager

Gergely Szabo

Gergely Szabo

Tutor | Research Assistant

Gilbert Bond

Gilbert Bond

Lecturer in Leadership

+61 7 334 68100

gilbert.bond@uq.edu.au

Gongtai Wang

Gongtai Wang

Postdoctoral Researcher

+61 7 334 68164

g.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Gordon Richardson

Gordon Richardson

Honorary Professor

Grace Hsu

Grace Hsu

Lecturer in Financial Accounting

+61 7 334 68042

g.hsu@business.uq.edu.au

Grace O'Connor

Grace O'Connor

Casual Research Assistant

Graham Du Plessis

Graham Du Plessis

Sessional Lecturer in Finance

Grant Bowie

Grant Bowie

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 334 68100

g.bowie@uq.edu.au

Greg Latemore

Greg Latemore

Industry Fellow

Hamid Talebi

Hamid Talebi

Research Assistant

Hamidreza Harati

Hamidreza Harati

Visiting Academic

Han Qin Andreas Ching

Han Qin Andreas Ching

HDR Student - Honours

Hanh Thuy Nguyen

Hanh Thuy Nguyen

Research Assistant | Tutor

Harvey Lister

Harvey Lister

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 334 68100

h.lister@uq.edu.au

Hasibul Chowdhury

Hasibul Chowdhury

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Hataya Sibunruang

Hataya Sibunruang

Lecturer in Management

Hayden Klok

Hayden Klok

Senior Research Officer (Research Databases)

+61 7 334 68153

h.klok@uq.edu.au

Helen Lambe

Helen Lambe

Executive Coordinator

Helen Truong

Helen Truong

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Henri Burgers

Henri Burgers

Senior Lecturer (Strategy)

Henry Xu

Henry Xu

Lecturer in International Business

+61 7 334 68135

h.xu@business.uq.edu.au

Hieu Nguyen

Hieu Nguyen

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Pages