Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Danielle Duell

Danielle Duell

Adjunct Professor

Danni Zheng

Danni Zheng

HDR Student - PhD

Danny Zhao Xiang Huang

Danny Zhao Xiang Huang

HDR Student - PhD

Daryl Ng

Daryl Ng

HDR Student - Honours

David Alastair Robb

David Alastair Robb

Senior Lecturer in Business Information Systems

+61 7 334 68130

a.robb@business.uq.edu.au

David Gong

David Gong

Catering and Events Assistant

+61 7 334 67143

d.gong@business.uq.edu.au

David Hayes

David Hayes

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

David Hunter

David Hunter

Senior Lecturer

David Ireland

David Ireland

Industry Fellow | Casual Lecturer

David Lee

David Lee

HDR Student - Honours

David Mills

David Mills

Lecturer in Management

David Smith

David Smith

Professor in Management Accounting | Director of Research

David Solnet

David Solnet

Associate Professor | Discipline Leader - Tourism

David W Parker

David W Parker

Senior Lecturer in Business Operations Management

Debbie Jeffery

Debbie Jeffery

Associate Lecturer in Accounting

Deborah Roberts

Deborah Roberts

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Dewan Mostafizur Rahman

Dewan Mostafizur Rahman

Casual Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Dhani Agung Darmawan

Dhani Agung Darmawan

HDR Student - Strategy

Diah Setiari Suhodo

Diah Setiari Suhodo

HDR Student - PhD

Dirk Melton

Dirk Melton

HDR Student - PhD

Domenic McEwan

Domenic McEwan

HDR Student - Honours

Dongming Xu

Dongming Xu

Senior Lecturer in Information Systems

+61 7 334 68057

D.Xu@business.uq.edu.au

Donna Kelly

Donna Kelly

HDR Student - PhD

Donna Little

Donna Little

Tutor | Sessional Lecturer

Dorian Von Freyhold

Dorian Von Freyhold

Lecturer in Marketing

Edgar Brea

Edgar Brea

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 7 334 68164

e.brea@business.uq.edu.au

Elizabeth Nichols

Elizabeth Nichols

Associate Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Elizabeth Zhu

Elizabeth Zhu

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 68001

e.zhu@business.uq.edu.au

Ella Rodda

Ella Rodda

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer & Timetabling Officer

Emma Mackenzie

Emma Mackenzie

Senior Marketing & Communications Coordinator

+61 7 334 63296

e.mackenzie3@uq.edu.au

Eric Tan

Eric Tan

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 344 32007

e.tan@business.uq.edu.au

Erika Meler

Erika Meler

PHD

+61 7 334 68100

e.meler@uq.edu.au

Eun Young Song

Eun Young Song

Casual Research Assistant

Evan Price

Evan Price

Tutor

Ewan Saunders

Ewan Saunders

Casual (CRM Project)

Fangxin Tang

Fangxin Tang

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

f.tang@business.uq.edu.au

Felipe Andres Zuniga Perez

Felipe Andres Zuniga Perez

HDR Student - PhD Candidate

Felipe Lara

Felipe Lara

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

f.lara@business.uq.edu.au

Felix Orole

Felix Orole

Sessional Lecturer | Research Assistant | Tutor

Fiona Porter

Fiona Porter

Examinations Officer

Fitri Oktaviani

Fitri Oktaviani

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

f.oktaviani@uq.edu.au

Fox Gao

Fox Gao

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

f.gao@business.uq.edu.au

Frances Fu

Frances Fu

Associate Lecturer

+61 7 334 68072

q.fu@business.uq.edu.au

Frank Alpert

Frank Alpert

Associate Professor

Pages