Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Dongming Xu

Dongming Xu

Senior Lecturer in Information Systems

+61 7 3346 8057

D.Xu@business.uq.edu.au

Donna Kelly

Donna Kelly

PhD Student | Tutor 2017 (Semester 2)

Donna Little

Donna Little

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Dorian Von Freyhold

Dorian Von Freyhold

Lecturer in Marketing

Edgar Brea

Edgar Brea

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 7 3346 8115

e.brea@business.uq.edu.au

Edward Hogan

Edward Hogan

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2); Casual RA (Carol Bond)

Elaine Peng

Elaine Peng

HDR and Honours Student Liaison Officer

+61 7 3346 8058

e.peng@business.uq.edu.au

Eliza Kennedy

Eliza Kennedy

MBA Career Consultant

Elizabeth Nichols

Elizabeth Nichols

Associate Lecturer, PhD Student

Elizabeth Zhu

Elizabeth Zhu

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 3346 8001

e.zhu@business.uq.edu.au

Ella Rodda

Ella Rodda

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer & Timetabling Officer
(Currently on maternity leave)

Emma Elizabeth Wright

Emma Elizabeth Wright

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Emma Mackenzie

Emma Mackenzie

Senior Marketing & Communications Coordinator

+61 7 3346 3296

e.mackenzie3@uq.edu.au

Erica Menzies

Erica Menzies

Administration Officer

Evan Price

Evan Price

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Fangxin Tang

Fangxin Tang

Tutor

+61 7 3346 8100

f.tang@business.uq.edu.au

Felipe Andres Zuniga Perez

Felipe Andres Zuniga Perez

HDR Student - PhD Candidate | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 and 2)

Felipe Lara

Felipe Lara

Tutor

+61 7 3346 8100

f.lara@business.uq.edu.au

Felix Orole

Felix Orole

Casual Lecturer | Research Assistant | Tutor 2017

Feras Abou Moghdeb

Feras Abou Moghdeb

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Fiona Porter

Fiona Porter

HDR & Honours Student Liaison Officer

Fiona Rohde

Fiona Rohde

Professor of Business Information Systems (on secondment to School of Law)

Fitri Oktaviani

Fitri Oktaviani

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 3346 8100

f.oktaviani@uq.edu.au

Fox Gao

Fox Gao

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 3346 8100

f.gao@business.uq.edu.au

Frances Fu

Frances Fu

Associate Lecturer (Sem 2 2017) | Finance Tutor (2017 Semester 1)

+61 7 3346 8072

q.fu@business.uq.edu.au

Francisco Coelho

Francisco Coelho

Research Assistant

Frank Alpert

Frank Alpert

Associate Professor of Marketing

Frank Finn

Frank Finn

Emeritus Professor

+61 7 3346 8100

f.finn@business.uq.edu.au

Gabby Walters

Gabby Walters

Senior Lecturer | Honours Program Leader

+61 (7) 3346 0593

g.walters@uq.edu.au

Gang Chao

Gang Chao

Visiting Professor

+61 7 3346 8100

g.chao@business.uq.edu.au

Gemma Irving

Gemma Irving

Associate Lecturer in Strategy | Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Geoff Greenfield

Geoff Greenfield

Lecturer in Strategy (Early Career Academic)

Geoffrey Blazer

Geoffrey Blazer

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

George Jansen Van Vuuren

George Jansen Van Vuuren

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer

Georgia Pontifex

Georgia Pontifex

Casual RA (N. Ashkanasy)

Georgina Duncan

Georgina Duncan

Industry Engagement Manager

Glenda Waring

Glenda Waring

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1)

Gloria Cheng

Gloria Cheng

Tutor 2017 Semester 1 & 2) | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 3346 8100

n.cheng@uq.edu.au

Gordon Richardson

Gordon Richardson

Honorary Professor

Grace Hsu

Grace Hsu

Lecturer in Financial Accounting

+61 7 3346 8042

G.Hsu@business.uq.edu.au

Graham Du Plessis

Graham Du Plessis

Lecturer Finance.

Grant Bowie

Grant Bowie

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 3346 8100

g.bowie@uq.edu.au

Hamidreza Harati

Hamidreza Harati

Visiting Academic

Pages