Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Danica Hooper

Danica Hooper

Sessional Lecturer

Daniel Fitzmaurice

Daniel Fitzmaurice

Casual Research Assistant

Daniel Holm

Daniel Holm

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

l.holm@business.uq.edu.au

Daniel Lewis

Daniel Lewis

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor | Sessional Lecturer

Daniela Berg

Daniela Berg

HDR Student – PhD (Services Marketing) | HDR Cohort Representative | Research Assistant, NHMRC Grant |

+61 7 336 54855

d.berg@business.uq.edu.au

Danielle Duell

Danielle Duell

Adjunct Professor | Sessional Lecturer in Management

Danielle Petersen

Danielle Petersen

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

d.petersen@uq.edu.au

Danny Zhao Xiang Huang

Danny Zhao Xiang Huang

HDR Student - PhD

Danyon Ramsay

Danyon Ramsay

Casual Research Assistant

David Alastair Robb

David Alastair Robb

Senior Lecturer in Business Information Systems

+61 7 334 68130

a.robb@business.uq.edu.au

David Gallagher

David Gallagher

Malcolm Broomhead Chair in Finance

David Gong

David Gong

Catering and Events Assistant

+61 7 334 67143

d.gong@business.uq.edu.au

David Hayes

David Hayes

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

David Hunter

David Hunter

Senior Lecturer

David Ireland

David Ireland

Industry Fellow | Casual Lecturer

David Lee

David Lee

HDR Student - Honours

David Smith

David Smith

Professor in Management Accounting | Director of Research

David Solnet

David Solnet

Associate Professor | Discipline Leader - Tourism

David Spriggs

David Spriggs

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

d.spriggs@uq.edu.au

David W Parker

David W Parker

Senior Lecturer in Business Operations Management

Debbie Jeffery

Debbie Jeffery

Associate Lecturer in Accounting

Deborah Roberts

Deborah Roberts

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Demetri Hughes

Demetri Hughes

Sessional Lecturer in Marketing | Casual Research Assistant

Dewan Mostafizur Rahman

Dewan Mostafizur Rahman

Sessional Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Dhani Agung Darmawan

Dhani Agung Darmawan

HDR Student - Strategy

Diah Setiari Suhodo

Diah Setiari Suhodo

HDR Student - PhD

Dirk Melton

Dirk Melton

HDR Student - PhD

Domenic McEwan

Domenic McEwan

HDR Student - Honours

Dongming Xu

Dongming Xu

Senior Lecturer in Information Systems

+61 7 334 68057

d.xu@business.uq.edu.au

Dongqi Wang

Dongqi Wang

Honours Student

Donna Kelly

Donna Kelly

HDR Student - PhD

Donna Little

Donna Little

Sessional Lecturer

Edgar Brea

Edgar Brea

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 7 334 68164

e.brea@business.uq.edu.au

Elisabeth Hetterich

Elisabeth Hetterich

Sessional Lecturer in International Business

Elizabeth Nichols

Elizabeth Nichols

Associate Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Elizabeth Zhu

Elizabeth Zhu

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 68001

e.zhu@business.uq.edu.au

Ella Rodda

Ella Rodda

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer & Timetabling Officer

Ellen Bloxsome

Ellen Bloxsome

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Emma Mackenzie

Emma Mackenzie

Senior Marketing & Communications Coordinator

+61 7 334 63296

e.mackenzie3@uq.edu.au

Emma Pryor

Emma Pryor

Professional - Marketing

Eric Tan

Eric Tan

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 344 32007

e.tan@business.uq.edu.au

Erika Meler

Erika Meler

PHD

+61 7 334 68100

e.meler@uq.edu.au

Erin Mulvey

Erin Mulvey

Industry Engagement Manager

Eswaran Velayutham

Eswaran Velayutham

Casual research assistant

Evan Price

Evan Price

Tutor

Pages