Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Georgia Pontifex

Georgia Pontifex

Casual Research Assistant

Georgina Duncan

Georgina Duncan

Strategic Partnerships Manager (Practice Lead)

Gergely Szabo

Gergely Szabo

Tutor | Research Assistant

Gongtai Wang

Gongtai Wang

Postdoctoral Researcher

+61 7 334 68164

g.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Gordon Richardson

Gordon Richardson

Honorary Professor

Grace Hsu

Grace Hsu

Lecturer in Financial Accounting

+61 7 334 68042

g.hsu@business.uq.edu.au

Graham Du Plessis

Graham Du Plessis

Lecturer in Finance

Grant Bowie

Grant Bowie

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 334 68100

g.bowie@uq.edu.au

Greg Latemore

Greg Latemore

Industry Fellow

+61 4 4883 5211

g.latemore@uq.edu.au

Hamid Talebi

Hamid Talebi

Research Assistant

Hamidreza Harati

Hamidreza Harati

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Harvey Lister

Harvey Lister

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 334 68100

h.lister@uq.edu.au

Hasibul Chowdhury

Hasibul Chowdhury

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Hataya Sibunruang

Hataya Sibunruang

Lecturer in Management

Hayden Klok

Hayden Klok

Senior Research Officer (Research Databases)

+61 7 334 68153

h.klok@uq.edu.au

Helen Lambe

Helen Lambe

Executive Coordinator

Helen Truong

Helen Truong

Tutor | Research Assistant

Henri Burgers

Henri Burgers

Senior Lecturer (Strategy)

Henry Xu

Henry Xu

Lecturer in International Business

+61 7 334 68135

h.xu@business.uq.edu.au

Hieu Nguyen

Hieu Nguyen

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Hongmin Yan

Hongmin Yan

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

h.yan@business.uq.edu.au

Hossein Rad

Hossein Rad

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68127

h.rad@business.uq.edu.au

Hue Trinh Le

Hue Trinh Le

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

h.le@business.uq.edu.au

Iain Munro

Iain Munro

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer

Ida Asadi Someh

Ida Asadi Someh

Lecturer in Business Information Systems

Ihtisham Malik

Ihtisham Malik

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Imam Salehudin

Imam Salehudin

HDR Student - PhD | Research Assistant

Ingrid Millar

Ingrid Millar

Associate Lecturer in Accounting | HDR Student - PhD

Irene Tutticci

Irene Tutticci

Reader/Associate Professor in Accounting

Isabella Ye

Isabella Ye

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor | Sessional Lecturer

+61 7 334 60755

q.ye@business.uq.edu.au

Jacqueline Wang

Jacqueline Wang

Catering and Events Assistant (Casual)

+61 7 334 67111

t.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Jacquelyn Humphrey

Jacquelyn Humphrey

Associate Professor

Jacqui McGoon

Jacqui McGoon

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer & Timetabling Coordinator

Jamie Yixing Tong

Jamie Yixing Tong

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

+61 7 344 31221

y.tong@business.uq.edu.au

Jan Ferguson

Jan Ferguson

Lecturer in Management

Jan Packer

Jan Packer

Associate Professor/Reader | Principal Research Fellow, Tourism

+61 7 334 67789

j.packer@uq.edu.au

Janet McColl-Kennedy

Janet McColl-Kennedy

Professor of Marketing

Janice Terrill

Janice Terrill

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Jasmin Hartel

Jasmin Hartel

Casual Research Assistant

Jasmine Day

Jasmine Day

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

j.day@business.uq.edu.au

Javad Khazaei Pool

Javad Khazaei Pool

HDR Student - PhD

Jay Weerawardena

Jay Weerawardena

Associate Professor of Marketing

Jeff Gorrell

Jeff Gorrell

IS Officer

Jemaine Tsoi

Jemaine Tsoi

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

j.tsoi@business.uq.edu.au

Jenna Farmer

Jenna Farmer

Administration Officer

Jennifer Sun

Jennifer Sun

HDR Student - PhD | Associate Lecturer

+61 7 334 68123

z.sun@business.uq.edu.au

Jenny Hu

Jenny Hu

HDR student - PhD | Tutor

+61 7 344 31216

f.hu@business.uq.edu.au

Jenny Wang

Jenny Wang

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

q.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Jerad Ford

Jerad Ford

Honorary Research Fellow

+61 4 0314 1513

j.ford@business.uq.edu.au

Jeremy Barker

Jeremy Barker

Research Assistant

Pages