Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Caleb Chui

Caleb Chui

HDR Student - Honours

Cameron Turner

Cameron Turner

Lecturer and Entrepreneur in Residence

+61 7 334 68085

cameront@uq.edu.au

Carl Smith

Carl Smith

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 336 52480

c.smith2@uq.edu.au

Carmel Kostos

Carmel Kostos

Lecturer

Carol Bond

Carol Bond

Lecturer in Management

+61 7 334 69262

c.bond@business.uq.edu.au

Carol Wagner

Carol Wagner

Administrative Officer

Caron Crossan

Caron Crossan

MBA Program Team Leader

Catherine Cox

Catherine Cox

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

c.cox@business.uq.edu.au

Cathryn Maree Robinson

Cathryn Maree Robinson

HDR Student - PhD

Cathy James

Cathy James

Tutor

Cathy Robinson

Cathy Robinson

Industry Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

cathy.robinson@uq.edu.au

Cecilia Chiu

Cecilia Chiu

Associate Lecturer

+61 7 334 68081

c.chiu@business.uq.edu.au

Changhong Ni

Changhong Ni

Visiting academic

+61 7 334 68100

c.ni@business.uq.edu.au

Chantal Reid

Chantal Reid

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours

+61 7 334 68100

c.reid@business.uq.edu.au

Charlotte Johnson

Charlotte Johnson

Client Services Team Leader

Charmine Härtel

Charmine Härtel

Professor of Human Resource Management and Organisational Development

Chelsea Gill

Chelsea Gill

Sessional Lecturer | Research Assistant

+61 7 334 61397

c.gill@uq.edu.au

Cheng Liu

Cheng Liu

HDR Student - Honours

Chinthake Wijesooriya

Chinthake Wijesooriya

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Chris Henderson

Chris Henderson

Industry Fellow

Chris Hodkinson

Chris Hodkinson

Senior Lecturer

Christina Katterfeld

Christina Katterfeld

Project Officer, Business Leadership MicroMasters

Christopher Oh

Christopher Oh

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours

+61 7 334 68100

c.oh@business.uq.edu.au

Christyviera Supriyadi

Christyviera Supriyadi

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Clara Durbridge

Clara Durbridge

Casual Research Assistant

Clarice Langa

Clarice Langa

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours

Clarissa Carden

Clarissa Carden

Casual Research Assistant

Claudette McAuley

Claudette McAuley

Casual Lecturer

Claudia Gonzalez

Claudia Gonzalez

Casual Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Claudia Moreno Silva

Claudia Moreno Silva

Casual Research Assistant

Clayton Thompson

Clayton Thompson

Sessional Lecturer | Tutor

Clive Gaunt

Clive Gaunt

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Corene Crossin

Corene Crossin

Learning Designer

Corinne Unger

Corinne Unger

HDR Student - PhD

Craig Hume

Craig Hume

Sessional Lecturer

+61 7 334 68100

c.hume@business.uq.edu.au

Cristyn Meath

Cristyn Meath

Sessional Lecturer in Strategy | Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Australian Institute for Business and Economics (AIBE)

Csilla Demeter

Csilla Demeter

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Cybele May

Cybele May

Associate Lecturer (Marketing) | Tutor

+61 7 344 32004

c.may@business.uq.edu.au

Daisung Jang

Daisung Jang

Lecturer

+61 7 334 63451

d.jang@business.uq.edu.au

Damian Hine

Damian Hine

Associate Professor in Strategy | Director, Asia Pacific Enterprise Initiative

+61 7 334 68162

d.hine@business.uq.edu.au

Damien Cannavan

Damien Cannavan

Lecturer in Finance

Damien Millen

Damien Millen

HDR Student - PhD

Damon Pham

Damon Pham

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

d.pham@business.uq.edu.au

Pages