Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Damien Millen

Damien Millen

HDR Student - PhD

Damon Pham

Damon Pham

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

d.pham@business.uq.edu.au

Danfeng Zhu

Danfeng Zhu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

d.zhu@business.uq.edu.au

Daniel Holm

Daniel Holm

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

l.holm@business.uq.edu.au

Daniela Berg

Daniela Berg

HDR Student – PhD (Services Marketing) | HDR Cohort Representative | Research Assistant, NHMRC Grant |

+61 7 334 68100

d.berg@business.uq.edu.au

Danielle Duell

Danielle Duell

Adjunct Professor | Sessional Lecturer in Management

Danny Zhao Xiang Huang

Danny Zhao Xiang Huang

HDR Student - PhD

Danyon Ramsay

Danyon Ramsay

Casual Research Assistant

David Alastair Robb

David Alastair Robb

Senior Lecturer in Business Information Systems

+61 7 334 68130

a.robb@business.uq.edu.au

David Gong

David Gong

Catering and Events Assistant

+61 7 334 67143

d.gong@business.uq.edu.au

David Hayes

David Hayes

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

David Hunter

David Hunter

Senior Lecturer

David Ireland

David Ireland

Industry Fellow | Casual Lecturer

David Smith

David Smith

Professor in Management Accounting | Director of Research

David Solnet

David Solnet

Associate Professor

David W Parker

David W Parker

Senior Lecturer in Business Operations Management

Debbie Jeffery

Debbie Jeffery

Associate Lecturer in Accounting

Deborah Roberts

Deborah Roberts

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor |Research Assistant

Dewan Mostafizur Rahman

Dewan Mostafizur Rahman

Sessional Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Dhani Agung Darmawan

Dhani Agung Darmawan

HDR Student - Strategy

Diah Setiari Suhodo

Diah Setiari Suhodo

HDR Student - PhD

Dirk Melton

Dirk Melton

HDR Student - PhD

Dongming Xu

Dongming Xu

Senior Lecturer in Information Systems

+61 7 334 68057

d.xu@business.uq.edu.au

Dongqi Wang

Dongqi Wang

Honours Student

Edgar Brea

Edgar Brea

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 7 334 68189

e.brea@business.uq.edu.au

Ehssan Aljohani

Ehssan Aljohani

HDR Student - PhD

Elizabeth Nichols

Elizabeth Nichols

Associate Lecturer

Elizabeth Zhu

Elizabeth Zhu

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 68001

e.zhu@business.uq.edu.au

Ella Rodda

Ella Rodda

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer & Timetabling Officer

Ellen Bloxsome

Ellen Bloxsome

Research Assistant

Emily Harris

Emily Harris

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

e.harris2@uq.edu.au

Emma Mackenzie

Emma Mackenzie

Senior Marketing & Communications Officer

+61 7 334 63296

e.mackenzie3@uq.edu.au

Emma Pryor

Emma Pryor

Communications Manager

Eric Tan

Eric Tan

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 344 32007

e.tan@business.uq.edu.au

Erika Meler

Erika Meler

PHD

+61 7 334 68100

e.meler@uq.edu.au

Erin Mulvey

Erin Mulvey

Industry Engagement Manager

Faith Ong

Faith Ong

Lecturer

+61 7 344 33203

f.ong@business.uq.edu.au

Feida (Frank) Zhang

Feida (Frank) Zhang

Associate Professor in Accounting

Felix Orole

Felix Orole

Research Assistant | Tutor

Fiona Porter

Fiona Porter

Assessment, Examinations & Misconducts Coordinator

Fitri Oktaviani

Fitri Oktaviani

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

f.oktaviani@uq.edu.au

Frances Fu

Frances Fu

Associate Lecturer | Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68072

q.fu@business.uq.edu.au

Frank Alpert

Frank Alpert

Associate Professor of Marketing

Frank Finn

Frank Finn

Emeritus Professor

+61 7 334 68100

f.finn@business.uq.edu.au

Frank Kennedy

Frank Kennedy

Professor of Practice

Gabby Walters

Gabby Walters

Senior Lecturer | Honours Program Leader

+61 7 334 60593

g.walters@uq.edu.au

Gemma Irving

Gemma Irving

Lecturer in Strategy

Geoff Greenfield

Geoff Greenfield

Lecturer in Strategy (Early Career Academic)

George Jansen Van Vuuren

George Jansen Van Vuuren

Administrative Officer

Pages