Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Carol Wagner

Carol Wagner

Administrative Officer

Caron Crossan

Caron Crossan

Coordinator, MBA Student Liaison Officers

Catherine Cox

Catherine Cox

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

c.cox@business.uq.edu.au

Cathryn Maree Robinson

Cathryn Maree Robinson

HDR Student - PhD

Cathy James

Cathy James

Tutor

Cecilia Chiu

Cecilia Chiu

Associate Lecturer

+61 7 334 68081

c.chiu@business.uq.edu.au

Changhong Ni

Changhong Ni

Visiting academic

+61 7 334 68100

c.ni@business.uq.edu.au

Chantal Reid

Chantal Reid

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours

+61 7 334 68100

c.reid@business.uq.edu.au

Charlane Wong

Charlane Wong

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Charlotte Johnson

Charlotte Johnson

Executive Education Coordinator

Charlotte Ten Have

Charlotte Ten Have

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

c.tenhave@uq.edu.au

Charmine Härtel

Charmine Härtel

Professor of Human Resource Management and Organisational Development

Chelsea Gill

Chelsea Gill

Sessional Academic | HDR Student | Research Assistant | Tutor

+61 7 334 66259

c.gill@uq.edu.au

Cheng Liu

Cheng Liu

HDR Student - Honours

Cheng Yin

Cheng Yin

Lecturer

+61 7 334 68100

c.yin@business.uq.edu.au

Chinthake Wijesooriya

Chinthake Wijesooriya

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Chris Henderson

Chris Henderson

Industry Fellow

Chris Hodkinson

Chris Hodkinson

Senior Lecturer

Christina Bittar Rodrigues

Christina Bittar Rodrigues

Tutor | Research Assistant

Christina Katterfeld

Christina Katterfeld

Project Officer, Business Leadership MicroMasters

Christopher Oh

Christopher Oh

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours

+61 7 334 68100

c.oh@business.uq.edu.au

Christy Patton

Christy Patton

Learning Designer

Chunhua Chen

Chunhua Chen

Visiting Academic

+61 7 334 68164

c.chen@business.uq.edu.au

Clarice Langa

Clarice Langa

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours

Claudette McAuley

Claudette McAuley

Casual Lecturer

Claudia Gonzalez

Claudia Gonzalez

Casual Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

Claudia Moreno Silva

Claudia Moreno Silva

Research Assistant

Clive Gaunt

Clive Gaunt

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Corene Crossin

Corene Crossin

Learning Designer

Corinne Unger

Corinne Unger

HDR Student - PhD

Courtney Gardner

Courtney Gardner

Student Experience Assistant

Cristyn Meath

Cristyn Meath

Sessional Lecturer in Strategy | Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Australian Institute for Business and Economics (AIBE)

Cybele May

Cybele May

Associate Lecturer (Marketing) | Tutor

+61 7 344 32004

c.may@business.uq.edu.au

Daisung Jang

Daisung Jang

Lecturer

+61 7 334 68100

d.jang@business.uq.edu.au

Damian Hine

Damian Hine

Associate Professor in Strategy | Director, Asia Pacific Enterprise Initiative

+61 7 334 68162

D.Hine@business.uq.edu.au

Damien Cannavan

Damien Cannavan

Lecturer in Finance

Damien Millen

Damien Millen

HDR Student - PhD

Danfeng Zhu

Danfeng Zhu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

d.zhu@business.uq.edu.au

Daniel Holm

Daniel Holm

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

l.holm@business.uq.edu.au

Daniel Lewis

Daniel Lewis

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Daniela Berg

Daniela Berg

HDR Student - PhD | Research Assistant | Tutor

+61 7 336 54855

d.berg@business.uq.edu.au

Pages