Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Syed Khuram Shahzad

Syed Khuram Shahzad

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Sylvia Bonny

Sylvia Bonny

MBA Student Liaison Officer & Timetabling Officer

Tam Nguyen

Tam Nguyen

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Tangges Varen

Tangges Varen

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Tanya White

Tanya White

Senior Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(Currently on maternity leave until October 2018)

Taylor Payne

Taylor Payne

Administration Officer

+61 7 334 63448

t.payne@uq.edu.au

Ted Savage

Ted Savage

Tutor

Terry Fitzsimmons

Terry Fitzsimmons

Senior Lecturer in Leadership

Thai Chung

Thai Chung

IS Support Officer

Thanh Tung Hoang

Thanh Tung Hoang

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

t.hoang@uq.edu.au

Thi Duyen Anh Pham

Thi Duyen Anh Pham

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

t.pham@business.uq.edu.au

Thomas Baldwin

Thomas Baldwin

Casual Admin Officer

Thomas Magor

Thomas Magor

Lecturer in Marketing | Casual Research Assistant

Tim Hartmann

Tim Hartmann

Operations Assistant

Tim Kastelle

Tim Kastelle

MBA Program Director | Associate Professor

Timothy Pullen

Timothy Pullen

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Tina Chen

Tina Chen

Research Assistant | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

t.chen@business.uq.edu.au

Tina Gao

Tina Gao

Lecturer

+61 7 344 34502

r.gao@business.uq.edu.au

Tingting Li

Tingting Li

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

t.li@business.uq.edu.au

Tom Smith

Tom Smith

Emeritus Professor

Tony Yang

Tony Yang

Tutor

+61 7 334 68126

y.yang@business.uq.edu.au

Tracy Artiach

Tracy Artiach

Senior Lecturer

Tracy Martin

Tracy Martin

Casual Lecturer

Trang Nguyen

Trang Nguyen

HDR Student - PhD

Tri Lam

Tri Lam

HDR student - PhD | Tutor

Trisha Barbour

Trisha Barbour

Accreditation Manager - Reputation and Performance Unit

Tyler Okimoto

Tyler Okimoto

Associate Professor in Management | Discipline Leader - Management

Tyler Riordan

Tyler Riordan

Research Assistant

Usha Pappu

Usha Pappu

Tutor

Vanitha Ragunathan

Vanitha Ragunathan

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Victor Callan

Victor Callan

Professor of Leadership and Management

Victor Maxwell

Victor Maxwell

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Vitor Sobral

Vitor Sobral

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Vivian McDonald

Vivian McDonald

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Vivina Momoka

Vivina Momoka

Administrative Assistant

Wang Chun Wei

Wang Chun Wei

Lecturer in Finance

+61 7 334 64210

w.wei@business.uq.edu.au

Wanting Sun

Wanting Sun

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

w.sun@business.uq.edu.au

Wayne Fei Xiang Loong

Wayne Fei Xiang Loong

HDR Student - Honours

Weili Wang

Weili Wang

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

weili.wang@uq.edu.au

Wen He

Wen He

Associate Professor

+61 7 334 68048

wen.he@uq.edu.au

Wendy Pham

Wendy Pham

Tutor | Research Assistant | HDR Student - Honours

William Bingley

William Bingley

Tutor | Research Assistant

Pages