Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Philippa Cable

Philippa Cable

Senior Manager Marketing and Engagement

Pierre Benckendorff

Pierre Benckendorff

Associate Professor

+61 7 334 67089

p.benckendorff@uq.edu.au

Polly Parker

Polly Parker

Professor in Leadership

Preston Teeter

Preston Teeter

Lecturer

Rachael Birks

Rachael Birks

Manager, Information Services

+61 7 334 68114

r.birks@uq.edu.au

Rakesh Belwal

Rakesh Belwal

Visiting Adjunct Professor

Rand Low

Rand Low

Honorary Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

r.low@business.uq.edu.au

Ravi Pappu

Ravi Pappu

Associate Professor in Marketing

Raymond Mogg

Raymond Mogg

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

r.mogg@business.uq.edu.au

Raymond Rastegar

Raymond Rastegar

Lecturer in Tourism

Rebekah Woodward

Rebekah Woodward

Information and Knowledge Management Coordinator

Ree Jordan

Ree Jordan

HDR Student

Reet Sen

Reet Sen

Senior Alumni Officer

+61 7 334 68068

r.sen@business.uq.edu.au

Remi Ayoko

Remi Ayoko

Associate Professor

Remi Descamps

Remi Descamps

MBA Careers Consultant

Renae Agrey

Renae Agrey

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Resham Vasandani

Resham Vasandani

Casual Rearch Assistant | Tutor

Rhian McDonald

Rhian McDonald

Marketing and Events Officer

Rhiannon Fraser

Rhiannon Fraser

Lecturer

Richard Buning

Richard Buning

Lecturer

Richard O'Quinn

Richard O'Quinn

HDR Student - PhD | Sessional Lecturer in Management

Richard Robinson

Richard Robinson

Senior Lecturer

Rob Douglas

Rob Douglas

HDR Student - PhD

Robert Faff

Robert Faff

Professor in Finance

+61 7 334 68055

r.faff@business.uq.edu.au

Robyn King

Robyn King

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

+61 7 334 68084

r.king@business.uq.edu.au

Robyn Parry

Robyn Parry

Lecturer

Rohan De Pallant

Rohan De Pallant

Associate Lecturer

+61 7 334 68020

r.depallant@uq.edu.au

Rohan Newman

Rohan Newman

Casual Research Assistant

Ron Weber

Ron Weber

Professor of Information Systems

Ronghong Huang

Ronghong Huang

Lecturer in Finance

Rosie Adsett

Rosie Adsett

Sessional Lecturer in Tourism

+61 7 334 60760

r.adsett@uq.edu.au

Rosie Gallagher

Rosie Gallagher

HDR Student - Honours

Ross Strong

Ross Strong

Associate Lecturer in Strategy

Roxana Isabel Pincheira

Roxana Isabel Pincheira

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Roxane Valier-Brasier

Roxane Valier-Brasier

Strategic Marketing Analyst - Reputation and Performance unit

Roxene Shea

Roxene Shea

MBA Careers Consultant
(maternity leave)

+61 7 334 60591

r.shea@business.uq.edu.au

Roy Ballantyne

Roy Ballantyne

Professor

+61 7 334 69261

r.ballantyne@uq.edu.au

Ruiqi Deng

Ruiqi Deng

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 336 54855

r.deng@business.uq.edu.au

Runali Maniya

Runali Maniya

Research Assistant

Russell Manfield

Russell Manfield

Lecturer and Entrepreneur in Residence

Russell Richards

Russell Richards

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Ryan Hindle

Ryan Hindle

Casual Research Assistant

Ryan Shi Hao Foo

Ryan Shi Hao Foo

HDR Student - Honours

Ryan Waters

Ryan Waters

Research Assistant

Sabine Hurst

Sabine Hurst

Professional - Executive Education

Sabine Matook

Sabine Matook

Associate Professor in Information Systems

Pages