Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Roxana Isabel Pincheira

Roxana Isabel Pincheira

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Roxane Valier-Brasier

Roxane Valier-Brasier

Strategic Marketing Analyst - Reputation and Performance unit

Roxene Shea

Roxene Shea

MBA Careers Consultant
(maternity leave)

+61 7 334 60591

r.shea@business.uq.edu.au

Roy Ballantyne

Roy Ballantyne

Professor

+61 7 334 69261

r.ballantyne@uq.edu.au

Ruiqi Deng

Ruiqi Deng

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 336 54855

r.deng@business.uq.edu.au

Runali Maniya

Runali Maniya

Research Assistant

Russell Manfield

Russell Manfield

Lecturer and Entrepreneur in Residence

Russell Richards

Russell Richards

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Ryan Shi Hao Foo

Ryan Shi Hao Foo

HDR Student - Honours

Sabine Matook

Sabine Matook

Associate Professor in Information Systems

Sabrina Wong

Sabrina Wong

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

s.wong@business.uq.edu.au

Sally Contenta

Sally Contenta

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

s.contenta@uq.edu.au

Sally Driml

Sally Driml

Lecturer in Tourism Management

+61 7 334 60755

s.driml@uq.edu.au

Sally Pitkin

Sally Pitkin

Adjunct Professor

Samanthika Gallage

Samanthika Gallage

Casual Research Assistant

Samira Nazar

Samira Nazar

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Samuel Alexander

Samuel Alexander

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours

Sandra Figueira

Sandra Figueira

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Sandra Lazzarini

Sandra Lazzarini

Lecturer in Accounting | Leader, Undergraduate Commerce Programs

Sandy Miller

Sandy Miller

MBA Careers Consultant

Sangeeta Rai

Sangeeta Rai

Tutor

+61 7 334 68126

s.rai@business.uq.edu.au

Saphira Rekker

Saphira Rekker

Lecturer | Casual Research Assistant | Tutor | HDR Student - PhD

Sara Dolnicar

Sara Dolnicar

Professor

+61 7 336 56702

s.dolnicar@uq.edu.au

Sara Ekberg

Sara Ekberg

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Sarah Kelly

Sarah Kelly

Associate Professor, Marketing & Law

Sarah Melati Fu

Sarah Melati Fu

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68127

sarah.fu@uq.edu.au

Sarah Walters

Sarah Walters

Casual IT Officer

+61 7 334 68177

sbw@business.uq.edu.au

Sarel Gronum

Sarel Gronum

Lecturer | Bachelor of Business Management Program Leader

Scott Crawford

Scott Crawford

Sessional Lecturer | Tutor

Scott Goligher

Scott Goligher

HDR Student - PhD

Scott Hanna

Scott Hanna

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 334 68100

r.hanna@uq.edu.au

Scott McCarthy

Scott McCarthy

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Scottie Shu

Scottie Shu

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

y.shu@business.uq.edu.au

Sean Mitchell

Sean Mitchell

Casual Learning Designer

+61 7 334 68100

sean.mitchell@uq.edu.au

Sha Huang

Sha Huang

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD

Shabbir Ahmad

Shabbir Ahmad

AIBE Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Shahrzad Roohy Gohar

Shahrzad Roohy Gohar

Associate Lecturer in Business Information Systems | HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Shams Pathan

Shams Pathan

Senior Lecturer | Master of Commerce Program Leader

Shane Pegg

Shane Pegg

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 60756

s.pegg@uq.edu.au

Shannon Colville

Shannon Colville

Postdoctoral Research Fellow | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant | Sessional Lecturer in Strategy

Shannon England

Shannon England

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours

Shasha Liu

Shasha Liu

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

+61 7 336 54855

s.liu@business.uq.edu.au

Sheida Soltani

Sheida Soltani

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Sheranne Fairley

Sheranne Fairley

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 60761

s.fairley1@uq.edu.au

Shijun Guo

Shijun Guo

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Academic

+61 7 334 68127

s.guo@business.uq.edu.au

Pages