Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Roy Tan

Roy Tan

HDR Student - Honours

Ruby Gerrish

Ruby Gerrish

Casual Research Assistant

Ruiqi Deng

Ruiqi Deng

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor |Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

r.deng@business.uq.edu.au

Runali Maniya

Runali Maniya

Research Assistant | Casual Administrative Officer

Russell Manfield

Russell Manfield

Lecturer and Entrepreneur in Residence

Russell Richards

Russell Richards

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Ruth Bolton

Ruth Bolton

Visiting Academic

Ryan Hindle

Ryan Hindle

Casual Research Assistant

Ryan Waters

Ryan Waters

Research Assistant | MOOC Officer

Ryley Schneid

Ryley Schneid

HDR Student - Honours

Sabine Hurst

Sabine Hurst

Client Engagement Officer

Sabine Matook

Sabine Matook

Associate Professor in Information Systems

Sabrina Wong

Sabrina Wong

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

s.wong@business.uq.edu.au

Saeed Akhlaghpour

Saeed Akhlaghpour

Senior Lecturer

Sajeeb Saha

Sajeeb Saha

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68100

s.saha@business.uq.edu.au

Sally Driml

Sally Driml

Lecturer in Tourism Management

+61 7 334 60755

s.driml@uq.edu.au

Sally Pitkin

Sally Pitkin

Adjunct Professor

Sam Russell

Sam Russell

Industry Engagement Manager

Samantha Jenkins

Samantha Jenkins

HDR Student - Honours

Samanthika Gallage

Samanthika Gallage

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Samira Nazar

Samira Nazar

Associate Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD | Research Assistant | Tutor

Sandra Figueira

Sandra Figueira

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Sandy Miller

Sandy Miller

MBA Careers Consultant

Saphira Rekker

Saphira Rekker

Lecturer | Casual Research Assistant | Tutor | HDR Student - PhD

Sara Dolnicar

Sara Dolnicar

Professor

+61 7 336 56702

s.dolnicar@uq.edu.au

Sara Ekberg

Sara Ekberg

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Sarah Kelly

Sarah Kelly

Associate Professor, Marketing & Law | Discipline Leader - Marketing

Sarah Melati Fu

Sarah Melati Fu

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68127

sarah.fu@uq.edu.au

Sarah Walters

Sarah Walters

IT Officer

+61 7 334 68177

sbw@business.uq.edu.au

Sarel Gronum

Sarel Gronum

Lecturer | Bachelor of Business Management Program Leader

Sasha Osterburg

Sasha Osterburg

Program Services Officer

Scott Agnew

Scott Agnew

Postdoc Research Fellow

Scott Goligher

Scott Goligher

HDR Student - PhD

Scott Hanna

Scott Hanna

Adjunct Professor

+61 7 334 68100

r.hanna@uq.edu.au

Scott McCarthy

Scott McCarthy

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Sean Mitchell

Sean Mitchell

MOOC Project Officer

+61 7 334 68173

sean.mitchell@uq.edu.au

Sergei Kozlov

Sergei Kozlov

Research Assistant

Sergeja Slapnicar

Sergeja Slapnicar

Associate Professor

Sha Huang

Sha Huang

Tutor | HDR Student - PhD

Shabbir Ahmad

Shabbir Ahmad

AIBE Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Shahrzad Roohy Gohar

Shahrzad Roohy Gohar

Associate Lecturer in Business Information Systems | HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Shakira Moss

Shakira Moss

Learning Designer

+61 7 334 68098

s.moss@business.uq.edu.au

Shane Pegg

Shane Pegg

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 60756

s.pegg@uq.edu.au

Shannon Colville

Shannon Colville

Postdoctoral Research Fellow | Casual Research Assistant | Sessional Lecturer in Strategy

Sharon Crossman

Sharon Crossman

Student Experience Course Administrator

Pages