Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Paul Walker

Paul Walker

Lecturer

Paula Jarzabkowski

Paula Jarzabkowski

Professor

+61 7 334 68157

Pearl Gariano

Pearl Gariano

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

p.gariano@uq.edu.au

Pedro Isaias

Pedro Isaias

Associate Professor

+61 7 334 68100

pedro.isaias@uq.edu.au

Pei-Jia Lum

Pei-Jia Lum

Casual Research Assistant | HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Tutorial Fellow - Finance

+61 7 334 68100

p.lum@business.uq.edu.au

Peisheng Huang

Peisheng Huang

HDR Student - Honours

Peng He

Peng He

Visiting Academic

+61 7 334 68100

p.he@business.uq.edu.au

Peter Buckley

Peter Buckley

Professor of International Business

Peter Clarkson

Peter Clarkson

Professor of Accounting

Peter Clutterbuck

Peter Clutterbuck

Lecturer in Business Information Systems

Peter Ellis

Peter Ellis

HDR Student - PhD

Peter Liesch

Peter Liesch

Professor of International Business | Discipline Leader - International Business

Peter Truc Do

Peter Truc Do

Lecturer

+61 7 334 68045

t.do@business.uq.edu.au

Philippa Cable

Philippa Cable

Senior Manager Marketing and Engagement

Pierre Benckendorff

Pierre Benckendorff

Associate Professor

+61 7 334 67089

p.benckendorff@uq.edu.au

Polly Parker

Polly Parker

Professor in Leadership

Preston Teeter

Preston Teeter

Lecturer

Qiaochu Qiao

Qiaochu Qiao

HDR Student - Honours

Rakesh Belwal

Rakesh Belwal

Visiting Adjunct Professor

Rand Low

Rand Low

Honorary Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

r.low@business.uq.edu.au

Ravi Pappu

Ravi Pappu

Associate Professor in Marketing

Raymond Rastegar

Raymond Rastegar

Lecturer in Tourism

Rebeka Dalton

Rebeka Dalton

Executive Team

+61 7 334 63448

r.dalton@uq.edu.au

Rebekah Woodward

Rebekah Woodward

Information and Knowledge Management Coordinator

Ree Jordan

Ree Jordan

HDR Student | Research Assistant

Remi Ayoko

Remi Ayoko

Associate Professor

Remi Descamps

Remi Descamps

MBA Careers Consultant

Renae Agrey

Renae Agrey

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Resham Vasandani

Resham Vasandani

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

Ria Lapiz

Ria Lapiz

Tutor

Richard Buning

Richard Buning

Lecturer

Richard O'Quinn

Richard O'Quinn

HDR Student - PhD | Sessional Lecturer in Management

Richard Robinson

Richard Robinson

Associate Professor

Rob Douglas

Rob Douglas

HDR Student - PhD

Robert Faff

Robert Faff

Professor in Finance

+61 7 334 68055

r.faff@business.uq.edu.au

Robin Lamb

Robin Lamb

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

r.lamb@business.uq.edu.au

Robyn King

Robyn King

Senior Lecturer in Accounting

+61 7 334 68084

r.king@business.uq.edu.au

Robyn Parry

Robyn Parry

Lecturer

Rohan Newman

Rohan Newman

Casual Research Assistant

Ron Weber

Ron Weber

Professor of Information Systems

Ronghong Huang

Ronghong Huang

Lecturer in Finance

Rosie Gallagher

Rosie Gallagher

HDR Student - Honours

Ross Strong

Ross Strong

Associate Lecturer in Strategy

Roxana Isabel Pincheira

Roxana Isabel Pincheira

HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Roxane Valier-Brasier

Roxane Valier-Brasier

Strategic Marketing Analyst - Reputation and Performance unit

Roxene Shea

Roxene Shea

MBA Careers Consultant
(maternity leave)

+61 7 334 60591

r.shea@business.uq.edu.au

Roy Ballantyne

Roy Ballantyne

Professor

+61 7 334 69261

r.ballantyne@uq.edu.au

Pages