Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Andrew Wang

Andrew Wang

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 60682

a.wang@business.uq.edu.au

Andy Lee

Andy Lee

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 334 60757

a.lee@business.uq.edu.au

Angela Galantai

Angela Galantai

Marketing & Engagement Officer

Angelina Zubac

Angelina Zubac

Sessional Lecturer

Angie Arthy

Angie Arthy

Professional - Executive

+61 7 334 68125

a.arthy@uq.edu.au

Ann Wallin

Ann Wallin

Lecturer in Marketing

Anna Jenkins

Anna Jenkins

Lecturer in Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Anna Phelan

Anna Phelan

Research Fellow

Annabel Sullivan

Annabel Sullivan

Casual Lecturer | Tutor

Anne Wyatt

Anne Wyatt

Professor of Accounting

Anne-Marie Birkill

Anne-Marie Birkill

Industry Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

abirkill@one-ventures.com

Annissa Hansen

Annissa Hansen

Casual Academic - management

Anthony Davidson

Anthony Davidson

Casual Lecturer | Industry Fellow

Antje Martins

Antje Martins

Casual Lecturer | Casual Research Assistant | HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Antonio Grasso

Antonio Grasso

HDR Student - PhD

April Wright

April Wright

Reader/Associate Professor, Strategy

Archana Mishra

Archana Mishra

Research Assistant

Ashley Ding

Ashley Ding

Associate Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68086

a.ding@business.uq.edu.au

Asma Asrar Qureshi

Asma Asrar Qureshi

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Barry Oliver

Barry Oliver

Associate Professor in Finance | Discipline Leader - Finance

Behrang Assemi

Behrang Assemi

Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

b.assemi@uq.edu.au

Beile Zhang

Beile Zhang

HDR Student - PhD |Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Beiqi Lin

Beiqi Lin

Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

b.lin@business.uq.edu.au

Belinda Pritchard

Belinda Pritchard

Director, Executive Education

Belinda Wade

Belinda Wade

Lecturer in Strategy

+61 7 344 32005

b.wade@business.uq.edu.au

Ben Hua

Ben Hua

IS Support Officer

+61 7 336 56999

b.hua@business.uq.edu.au

Benjamin Wiltshire

Benjamin Wiltshire

HDR Student - Honours

Bernard McKenna

Bernard McKenna

Associate Professor in Management

Boh Yeong Chan

Boh Yeong Chan

HDR Student - Honours

Brent Ritchie

Brent Ritchie

Professor

+61 7 334 67308

b.ritchie@uq.edu.au

Brianna O'Regan

Brianna O'Regan

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours

Bronte Thompson

Bronte Thompson

Casual Administrative Officer

+61 7 334 68100

b.thompson@uq.edu.au

Bronwyn Webb

Bronwyn Webb

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer & Timetabling Officer

+61 7 334 63121

b.webb@business.uq.edu.au

Bruce Mortimer

Bruce Mortimer

RHD Student - PhD - Lecturer

Buddhika Niranjan Gamage

Buddhika Niranjan Gamage

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor

Buddy Nuku

Buddy Nuku

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer

+61 7 334 68004

b.nuku@business.uq.edu.au

Byungki Kim

Byungki Kim

Lecturer in Accounting

+61 7 334 60685

bk.kim@business.uq.edu.au

Caitlin Hunter

Caitlin Hunter

Research Assistant

Caleb Chui

Caleb Chui

HDR Student - Honours

Cameron Turner

Cameron Turner

Lecturer and Entrepreneur in Residence

+61 7 334 68085

cameront@uq.edu.au

Carl Smith

Carl Smith

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 336 52480

c.smith2@uq.edu.au

Carmel Kostos

Carmel Kostos

Lecturer

Carol Bond

Carol Bond

Lecturer in Management

+61 7 334 69262

c.bond@business.uq.edu.au

Pages