Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Angela Galantai

Angela Galantai

Marketing & Engagement Officer

Angie Arthy

Angie Arthy

Professional - Executive

+61 7 334 68125

a.arthy@uq.edu.au

Ankit Jain

Ankit Jain

Lecturer in Accounting

+61 7 334 68156

a.jain@business.uq.edu.au

Ann Wallin

Ann Wallin

Lecturer in Marketing

Anna Jenkins

Anna Jenkins

Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Anna Phelan

Anna Phelan

Research Fellow | Principal Investigator

Annabel Sullivan

Annabel Sullivan

Sessional Lecturer in Tourism | Tutor

Annabelle Neall

Annabelle Neall

Casual Research Assistant

Anne Wyatt

Anne Wyatt

Professor of Accounting

Anne-Marie Birkill

Anne-Marie Birkill

Industry Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

abirkill@one-ventures.com

Annissa Hansen

Annissa Hansen

Sessional Lecturer

Anthony Davidson

Anthony Davidson

Industry Fellow | Sessional Lecturer in Marketing

Antje Martins

Antje Martins

Associate Lecturer | Casual Research Assistant | HDR Student - PhD

Antonio Grasso

Antonio Grasso

HDR Student - PhD

April Wright

April Wright

Associate Professor in Strategy

Archana Mishra

Archana Mishra

Research Assistant

Ashlea McKenzie

Ashlea McKenzie

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

ashlea.mckenzie@uq.edu.au

Ashley Ding

Ashley Ding

Associate Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 334 68086

a.ding@business.uq.edu.au

Asif Saeed

Asif Saeed

Casual Research Assistant

Asma Asrar Qureshi

Asma Asrar Qureshi

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Asmita Manchha

Asmita Manchha

Casual Research Assistant

Azadeh Rezvani

Azadeh Rezvani

UQ Development Fellow

Aziz Qureshi

Aziz Qureshi

Honours Student

Barry Oliver

Barry Oliver

Associate Professor in Finance | Discipline Leader - Finance

Behrang Assemi

Behrang Assemi

Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

b.assemi@uq.edu.au

Beile Zhang

Beile Zhang

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Beiqi Lin

Beiqi Lin

HDR Student - Honours | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

b.lin@business.uq.edu.au

Belinda Pritchard

Belinda Pritchard

Director, Executive Education

Belinda Wade

Belinda Wade

Lecturer in Strategy

+61 7 344 32005

b.wade@business.uq.edu.au

Ben Hua

Ben Hua

IS Support Officer

+61 7 336 56999

b.hua@business.uq.edu.au

Ben Kaw

Ben Kaw

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor

+61 7 334 68100

s.kaw@business.uq.edu.au

Benedict Gattas

Benedict Gattas

Research Assistant

Benjamin Wiltshire

Benjamin Wiltshire

HDR Student - Honours

Bernard McKenna

Bernard McKenna

Associate Professor in Management

Brent Ritchie

Brent Ritchie

Professor

+61 7 334 67308

b.ritchie@uq.edu.au

Brian Lorigan

Brian Lorigan

Sessional Lecturer

Brianna O'Regan

Brianna O'Regan

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Bronwyn Webb

Bronwyn Webb

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer & Timetabling Officer

+61 7 334 63121

b.webb@business.uq.edu.au

Bruce Mortimer

Bruce Mortimer

Lecturer in Strategy

Bruce Zhang

Bruce Zhang

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual RA M. Moeller

Buddhika Niranjan Gamage

Buddhika Niranjan Gamage

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Buddy Nuku

Buddy Nuku

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer

+61 7 334 68004

b.nuku@business.uq.edu.au

Byungki Kim

Byungki Kim

Lecturer in Accounting

+61 7 334 60685

bk.kim@business.uq.edu.au

Pages