Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries Staff directory

Annabel Sullivan

Annabel Sullivan

Casual Lecturer (2017 Semester 1 & 2) | Tutor (2017 Semester 1 & 2)

Anne De Rose

Anne De Rose

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Anne Wyatt

Anne Wyatt

Professor of Accounting

Anne-Maree O'Rourke

Anne-Maree O'Rourke

Tutor 2017 (Semester 2)

Anne-Marie Birkill

Anne-Marie Birkill

Industry Fellow

+61 7 3346 8100

abirkill@one-ventures.com

Antje Martins

Antje Martins

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Antonio Grasso

Antonio Grasso

Bachelor of Business Management (Honours)

April Wright

April Wright

Reader/Associate Professor, Strategy

Armida Pobre

Armida Pobre

Learning Designer

Ashley Ding

Ashley Ding

HDR Student | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

+61 7 3346 8166

y.ding@business.uq.edu.au

Asma Asrar Qureshi

Asma Asrar Qureshi

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Asmita Manchha

Asmita Manchha

Bachelor of Business Management (Honours)

Barry Oliver

Barry Oliver

Associate Professor in Finance | Finance Discipline Leader

Beile Zhang

Beile Zhang

HDR Student - PhD |Tutor 2017 (Semester 2) | Casual Research Assistant

Beiqi Lin

Beiqi Lin

Bachelor of Commerce (Honours)

Belinda Pritchard

Belinda Pritchard

Director, Executive Education

Belinda Wade

Belinda Wade

Lecturer in Strategy

+61 7 3443 2005

b.wade@business.uq.edu.au

Ben Hua

Ben Hua

IS Support Officer

+61 7 3365 6999

b.hua@business.uq.edu.au

Ben Shu Bin Kaw

Ben Shu Bin Kaw

Casual Research Assistant | Tutor (2017 Semester 1 & 2)

+61 7 3346 8100

s.kaw@business.uq.edu.au

Benedetta Piccio

Benedetta Piccio

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Bernard McKenna

Bernard McKenna

Associate Professor in Management | Management Discipline Leader

Bethany-Grace Partridge

Bethany-Grace Partridge

Tutor 2017 (Semester 2)

+61 7 3346 8100

b.partridge1@uq.edu.au

Brent Ritchie

Brent Ritchie

Professor

+61 (7) 3346 7308

b.ritchie@uq.edu.au

Brett Richards

Brett Richards

Executive Manager, Executive Education

Brian Lorigan

Brian Lorigan

Sessional Lecturer (2nd Semester 2017)

Brianna O'Regan

Brianna O'Regan

Tutor | Bachelor of Commerce (Honours)

Bronwyn Webb

Bronwyn Webb

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer & Timetabling Officer

+61 7 3346 3121

b.webb@business.uq.edu.au

Buddhika Niranjan Gamage

Buddhika Niranjan Gamage

HDR Student + Tutor 2017 (Semester 2)

Buddy Nuku

Buddy Nuku

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer

Cameron Turner

Cameron Turner

Lecturer

+61 7 3346 8085

cameront@uq.edu.au

Candy Wu

Candy Wu

Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

+61 7 3346 8126

c.wu@business.uq.edu.au

Carl Smith

Carl Smith

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 3365 2480

c.smith2@uq.edu.au

Carmel McGinley

Carmel McGinley

HDR Student - PhD

+61 7 3346 8100

c.mcginley@uq.edu.au

Carol Bond

Carol Bond

Lecturer in Management

+61 7 3346 9262

c.bond@business.uq.edu.au

Caroline Mullin

Caroline Mullin

Tutor | Bachelor of Commerce (Honours)

Caroline Mullin

Caroline Mullin

Tutor | Bachelor of Commerce (Honours)

Caron Crossan

Caron Crossan

Coordinator, MBA Student Liaison Officers

Catherine Cox

Catherine Cox

Tutor

+61 7 3346 8100

c.cox@business.uq.edu.au

Cathryn Maree Robinson

Cathryn Maree Robinson

HDR Student - PhD

Chamila Thushara Senadeerage

Chamila Thushara Senadeerage

Tutor 2017 (Semester 2)

Char-Lee Moyle

Char-Lee Moyle

Tutor 2017 (Semester 2)

Charlane Wong

Charlane Wong

PhD student | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Charlotte Johnson

Charlotte Johnson

Executive Education Coordinator

Charmine Härtel

Charmine Härtel

Professor of Human Resource Management and Organisational Development

Chelsea Gill

Chelsea Gill

Sessional Academic | RHD Student | Research Assistant

07 3364 6259

c.gill@uq.edu.au

Chinthake Wijesooriya

Chinthake Wijesooriya

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor 2017 (Semester 1 & 2)

Pages