Staff directory

Level 2, Colin Clark Building (#39)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia, QLD 4072

info@business.uq.edu.au
+ 61 7 3346 8100

General enquiries

Staff directory

Belinda Pritchard

Belinda Pritchard

Director, Executive Education

Belinda Wade

Belinda Wade

Lecturer in Strategy

+61 7 344 32005

b.wade@business.uq.edu.au

Ben Hua

Ben Hua

IS Support Officer

+61 7 336 56999

b.hua@business.uq.edu.au

Benedict Gattas

Benedict Gattas

Research Assistant

Bernard McKenna

Bernard McKenna

Associate Professor in Management

Brent Ritchie

Brent Ritchie

Professor

+61 7 334 67308

b.ritchie@uq.edu.au

Brittany Bennett

Brittany Bennett

Casual Research Assistant

Bronwyn Webb

Bronwyn Webb

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer & Timetabling Officer

+61 7 334 63121

b.webb@business.uq.edu.au

Bruce Mortimer

Bruce Mortimer

Lecturer in Strategy

Bruce Zhang

Bruce Zhang

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual RA M. Moeller

Buddhika Niranjan Gamage

Buddhika Niranjan Gamage

HDR Student - PhD | Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Buddy Nuku

Buddy Nuku

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer

+61 7 334 68004

b.nuku@business.uq.edu.au

Byungki Kim

Byungki Kim

Lecturer in Accounting

+61 7 334 60685

bk.kim@business.uq.edu.au

Cameron Morgan

Cameron Morgan

eLearning Officer

Cameron Turner

Cameron Turner

Lecturer and Entrepreneur in Residence

+61 7 334 68085

cameront@uq.edu.au

Camila Santa Cruz Guindalini

Camila Santa Cruz Guindalini

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Carl Smith

Carl Smith

Senior Lecturer

+61 7 336 52480

c.smith2@uq.edu.au

Carmel Kostos

Carmel Kostos

Lecturer

Carol Bond

Carol Bond

Lecturer in Management

+61 7 334 69262

c.bond@business.uq.edu.au

Carol Wagner

Carol Wagner

Administrative Officer

Caron Crossan

Caron Crossan

Client Services Manager - Graduate Management (Executive Education and MBA)

Cathryn Maree Robinson

Cathryn Maree Robinson

HDR Student - PhD

Cathy Robinson

Cathy Robinson

Industry Fellow

+61 7 334 68100

cathy.robinson@uq.edu.au

Cecilia Chiu

Cecilia Chiu

Associate Lecturer

+61 7 334 68081

c.chiu@business.uq.edu.au

Chandrika Das

Chandrika Das

Postgraduate Student Liaison Officer

+61 7 344 31220

c.das@business.uq.edu.au

Charlie Crimston

Charlie Crimston

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

d.crimston@uq.edu.au

Charlotte Johnson

Charlotte Johnson

Client Services Team Leader

Charmine Härtel

Charmine Härtel

Professor of Human Resource Management and Organisational Development

Chelsea Gill

Chelsea Gill

Sessional Lecturer | Research Assistant

+61 7 334 61397

c.gill@uq.edu.au

Chris Henderson

Chris Henderson

Industry Fellow

Chris Hodkinson

Chris Hodkinson

Senior Lecturer

Chris Roaquin

Chris Roaquin

Casual Research Assistant

+61 7 334 68100

c.roaquin@uq.edu.au

Christina Katterfeld

Christina Katterfeld

Project Officer, Business Leadership MicroMasters

Christyviera Supriyadi

Christyviera Supriyadi

Tutor | Casual Research Assistant

Clara Durbridge

Clara Durbridge

Casual Research Assistant

Clarice Langa

Clarice Langa

Tutor | HDR Student - Honours

Clarissa Carden

Clarissa Carden

Casual Research Assistant

Claudette McAuley

Claudette McAuley

Casual Lecturer

Claudia Gonzalez

Claudia Gonzalez

Casual Lecturer | HDR Student - PhD | Casual Research Assistant

Claudia Moreno Silva

Claudia Moreno Silva

Research Assistant

Clive Gaunt

Clive Gaunt

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Corene Crossin

Corene Crossin

Learning Designer

Corinne Unger

Corinne Unger

HDR Student - PhD

Csilla Demeter

Csilla Demeter

Research Assistant

Daisung Jang

Daisung Jang

Lecturer

+61 7 334 63451

d.jang@business.uq.edu.au

Damian Hine

Damian Hine

Associate Professor in Strategy | Director, Asia Pacific Enterprise Initiative

+61 7 334 68162

d.hine@business.uq.edu.au

Damien Cannavan

Damien Cannavan

Lecturer in Finance

Pages